After an action-packed MSC 2022 that concluded last month, Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Philippines Season 10 (MPL PH Season 10) will kick off soon.

Blacklist International’s iconic V33Wise duo is back in pro play, while ONIC PH are set to debut its revamped roster with popular streamer Edgar “ChooxTv” Dumali leading the charge.

The stakes are high this season, for the winner and finalist will represent the country at the M4 World Championship in January next year.

To keep up with the latest roster changes, here is the full list of rosters of all eight teams competing at MPL PH Season 10.

Full roster of every team competing at MPL PH Season 10

Blacklist International

Blacklist International roster for MPL PH Season 10
Credit: Blacklist International

Blacklist International had a disappointing performance at MPL PH Season 9 after bowing out in the playoffs for the first time since they joined the league in Season 5.

Danerie James “Wise” Del Rosario and Johnmar “OhMyV33nus” Villaluna had taken a break last season to focus on content creation and livestreaming.

Now that dynamic duo is back and have reunited with the OG lineup comprising Salic “Hadji” Imam, Kiel “OHEB” Soriano, and Edward “Edward” Dapadap, who won the M3 World Championship, the team looks to reclaim its glory and win its third league title.

Jonmar “OhMyV33NUS” VillalunaMidlaner/Roamer
Danerie James “Wise” Del RosarioJungler
Salic “Hadji” ImamMidlaner/Roamer
Kiel “OHEB” SorianoGold laner
Edward “Edward” DapadapEXP laner
Kent Xavier “KEVIER” LopezJungler
Mark Jayson “ESON” GerardoRoamer
Dexter “DEX STAR” AlabaRoamer/Analyst


Credit: RSG PH

After winning MPL PH Season 9 and MSC 2022, RSG PH have retained its main five. The team also placed EJ “Heath” Esperanza and gold laner Christian “Iy4knu” Manaog on the transfer list to make way for amateur standouts John “1rrad” Tuazon and John “Perkz” Sumawan.

Seasoned head coach Brian “Panda” Lim will guide the young squad once again with the help of Karl “Giee” Barrientos, who solo coached the team at MSC 2022.

Jonard Cedrix “Demonkite” CarantoJungler
Dylan “Light” CatiponRoamer
Eman “EMANN” SangcoGold laner
Arvie “Aqua” AntonioMidlaner
Nathanael “Nathzz” EstrologoEXP laner
Kenneth Jiane “Kenji” VillaEXP laner
Dexter “Exort” MartinezMidlaner
Clarense “Kousei” CamiloGold laner
Elyson “Wrecker” CaranzaMidlaner
John “1rrad” TuazonJungler
John “Perkz” SumawanRoamer

Smart Omega

The comeback kings Smart Omega promoted roamer Deomark “Mikko” Tabangay from its second team. Kiel VJ “Kielvj” Hernandez has also switched roles from jungler to midlaner, and will serve as Patrick “E2MAX” Caidic’s substitute.

Dean Christian “Raizen” SumaguiJungler
Joshua “Ch4knu” MangilogRoamer
Duane “Kelra” PillasGold laner
Patrick “E2MAX” CaidicMidlaner (Captain)
Renz “Renzio” CaduaEXP laner
Kiel VJ “Kielvj” HernandezMidlaner
Billy “Z4pnu” AlfonsoEXP laner
Deomark “Mikko” TabangayRoamer

Nexplay EVOS

Credit: Nexplay EVOS

Finishing fifth in the regular season of season 9, Nexplay EVOS failed to get past the play-ins stage after they lost 2-3 to ONIC PH.

Setsuna “Dogie” Ignacio will return to coaching duties after the departure of John Michael “Zico” Dizon. Aside from the return of Lance “LanceCy” Cunanan and James “Jeymz” Gloria, Nexplay EVOS also signed former ONIC PH roamer Mico “Micophobia” Quitlong to replace Tristian “Yawi” Cabrera.

John Paul “H2wo” SalongaJungler
Renejay “RENEJAY” BarcaseRoamer
Mariusz “Donut” TanGold laner
Jeniel “YellyHaze” Bata-anonMidlaner
Emanuel “Elpizo” CandelariaMidlaner
Mico “Micophobia” QuitlongRoamer
Lance “LanceCy” CunananMidlaner
Ken Louie “Kzen” PileJungler
James “Jeymz” GloriaEXP laner

Bren Esports

Credit: Bren Esports

Bren Esports will compete in Season 10 without its veteran roamer Allan “Lusty” Castromayor Jr. and jungler Mujahid “Lord Malikk” Malik. Both were replaced by up and coming amateurs Michael Angelo “KyleTzy” Sayson and Rowgien Stimpson “Owgwen” Unigo.

David “FlapTzy” CanonEXP laner
Angelo “Pheww” ArcangelMidlaner
Kenneth “Saxa” FedelinJungler
Marco “SUPER MARCO” RequitanoGold laner
Vincent “Joy Boy” De GuzmanRoamer
Jomari “Jowm” PingolGold laner
Dale “Stowm” VidalMidlaner
Vincent “Pandora” UnigoEXP laner
Michael Angelo “KyleTzy” SaysonJungler
Rowgien Stimpson “Owgwen” UnigoRoamer


MPL PH Season 10 TNC roster
Credit: TNC

TNC will be sticking together this season under a new head coach, Coach 413. The team had a roster full of rookies last season with the exception of Daniel “SDzyz” Chu and Ben “Benthings” Maglaque.

Still, they finished second in the regular season with a 9-5 record and finished third in the playoffs, taking down Smart Omega in the upper bracket semifinal and lower bracket final.

Daniel “SDzyz” ChuJungler
Ben “Benthings” MaglaqueRoamer (captain)
Joemarie “Escalera” Delos SantosMidlaner
Mark “Kramm” RustanaEXP laner
Robee Bryan “Yasuwo” PormocilleGold laner
Salman “KingSalman” MacarambonJungler


MPL PH Season 10 ONIC PH roster with Edgar "ChooxTv" Dumali
Credit: ONIC Philippines

ONIC PH released all of its players, except for Nowee “Ryota” Macasa, in the offseason. The team then signed Monster Anarchy for MPL PH Season 10, an amateur team that won multiple championships in the underground competitive MLBB scene. Popular streamer Edgar “ChooxTv” Dumali will also be making his professional debut.

Despite placing second at MPL PH Season 8 and the M3 World Championship, ONIC PH weren’t able to capitalize on its recent success, and failed to secure a slot for MSC 2022 after finishing fourth in the MPL PH Season 9 playoffs.

Nowee “Ryota” MacasaEXP laner
Edgar “ChooxTv” DumaliTBC
Frince Miguel “Frinceee” RamirezTBC
Kenneth “Netskie” BarroTBC
Landher “Der” San GabrielTBC
Stephen “Sensui” CastilloTBC
Jefferdson “Kekedot” MogolTBC
Ralph “Rapidoot” AdralesTBC


MPL PH Season 10 ECHO roster
Credit: ECHO

Despite fielding a star-studded lineup in Season 9, ECHO weren’t able to live up to the hype, and were eliminated early on in the play-ins stage by Smart Omega.

The team has since made adjustments, releasing Ashley “Killuash” Cruz, Christian “Rafflesia” Fajura, and head coach Michael “Coach Arcadia” Bocado.

Jaypee “Jaypee” Dela Cruz will be returning to the lineup and will be joined by former Nexplay EVOS’ Sanford “Sanford” Vinuya and Smart Omega’s Johnville “Outplayed” Villar this MPL PH Season 10.

Karl “KarlTzy” NepomucenoJungler
Benedict “Bennyqt” GonzalesGold laner
Tristan “Yawi” CabreraRoamer
Frediemar “3MarTzy” SeraficoEXP laner
Jankurt “KurTzy” MatiraMidlaner
Justine “Zaida” PalmaJungler
Jaypee “Jaypee” Dela CruzRoamer
Alston “Sanji” PabicoMidlaner
Sanford “Sanford” VinuyaEXP laner
Johnville “Outplayed” VillarGold laner

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook for more Mobile Legends: Bang Bang and MPL updates.

READ MORE: Former ONIC PH Hate joins Team SMG, becomes the first Filipino import in MPL MY