Many changes have happened in the offseason of Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Philippines (MPL ID) and Indonesia (MPL ID). For the first time, numerous Filipino imports such as Kairi ” Kairi” Rayosdelsol have taken their talents to MPL Indonesia.

Fans of MPL Philippines also have something to look forward to, with the return of Johnmar “OhMyV33nus” Villaluna and Danerie James “Wise” Del Rosario to Blacklist International and the professional debut of MLBB streamer and personality, Edgar “ChooxTv” Dumali.

Here is every roster change in MPL ID and MPL PH, including transfers, player releases, and acquisitions.

All roster changes in MPL PH


MPL PH Season 10 RSG PH roster
Credit: RSG Philippines

July 12

  • Roamer EJ “Heath” Esperanza and gold laner Christian “Iy4knu” Manaog are longer part of the active roster in Season 10. Both have been placed on the transfer list.
  • RSG PH added jungler John “1rrad” Tuazon and roamer John “Perkz” Sumawan from the amateur scene.

July 13

  • RSG PH has retained its main five going into the tenth season of MPL PH.

Blacklist International

Blacklist International roster for MPL PH Season 10
Credit: Blacklist International

July 17

Smart Omega

MPL PH Season 10 Smart Omega roster
Credit: Smart Omega

May 28

  • Omega announced the departure of substitute EXP laner Romiere “Allidap” Padilla and mid-support Jhonville “OUTPLAYED” Villar before MSC 2022.

July 12

  • Smart Omega announced its official roster for Season 10 on Facebook.
  • Patrick “E2MAX” Caidic is still included in Smart Omega’s roster for Season 10. Gold laner Billy “Z4pnu” Alfonso previously hinted in one of his vlogs that E2MAX would take a short break after MSC 2022.


MPL PH Season 10 ECHO roster
Credit: ECHO

May 20

  • Substitute players Mark “Hadess” Lazaro, Rion “Rk3” Kudo, and Aaron “Aaronqt” Lim are no longer part of the team.

June 27

July 11

July 15

  • Jaypee “Jaypee” Dela Cruz will be returning to the lineup and will be joined by former Nexplay EVOS’ Sanford “Sanford” Vinuya and Smart Omega’s Johnville “Outplayed” Villar this MPL PH Season 10.


MPL PH Season 10 ONIC PH roster with Edgar "ChooxTv" Dumali
Credit: ONIC Philippines

May 2

  • Substitute roamer Ian “Beemo” Sergio leaves.

June 20

June 24

  • The team released substitute tank/roamer Mico “Micophobia” Quitlong.

June 26

July 4

July 5

  • Gerald “Dlar” Trinchera, one of the original members of the team when they qualified at MPL PH Season 4, soon followed and left the team as well.

July 7

July 13

Bren Esports

MPL PH Season 10 Bren Esports roster
Credit: Bren Esports

May 31

June 2

  • Mujahid “Lord Malikk” Malik leaves.

July 13

  • Bren Esports announced its full roster, which includes two recruits from the amateur scene, Michael Angelo “KyleTzy” Sayson from Alpha Esports Pro and roamer Rowgien Stimpson “Owgwen” Unigo from SV Empire.

Nexplay EVOS

MPL PH Season 10 Nexplay EVOS roster
Credit: Nexplay EVOS

June 9

  • Head coach John Michael “Zico” Dizon left the team to join Cambodia’s BURN X Team Flash.

June 30

  • Rainiel “Ureshiii” Logronio left the team.

July 2

  • Kenneth “CADENZA” Castro left the team.

July 3

  • Michael “MP the King” Endino left the team.

July 5

  • Jhonwin “Hesa” Vergara is the fourth member to leave the team.

July 12

  • Longtime Nexplay member Jeff “S4gitnu” Subang announces his departure from the team.

July 14

  • Nexplay EVOS unveiled its complete lineup for MPL PH Season 10. Former ONIC PH roamer Mico “Micophobia” Quitlong will also make his debut in the starting lineup this season.


MPL PH Season 10 TNC roster
Credit: TNC

May 18

  • Vrendon “Coach V” Lin is out of the team.

July 16

  • TNC retained its old roster and replaced Coach V with Coach 413. No changes to the players were made.

All roster changes in MPL ID

Bigetron Alpha

Bigetron Alpha player for MPL ID Season 10, Mark "Markyyyyy" Capacio
Screenshot by Jules Elona/ONE Esports

July 25

  • Bigetron Alpha announced its official roster for MPL ID Season 10, with one player yet to be announced.

July 30

  • Former ONIC PH Mark “Markyyyyy” Capacio joins the team and becomes the second confirmed Filipino import player in MPL ID.

RRQ Hoshi

RRQ Hoshi winning the MPL ID Season 9 grand final against ONIC Esports
Credit: ONE Esports

July 9

  • RRQ Hoshi introduced its unchanged roster for Season 10.

July 27

Aura Fire

Aura Fire MPL ID Season 10 roster
Credit: Aura fire

July 29

  • Aura Fire announced its official roster for season 10 with two new additions, Andru Muhammad “Druuu” Ranggadika and Raihan “Caid” Said.

ONIC Esports

ONIC Esports' Kairi “Kairi” Rayosdelsol at Coach Denver “Yeb” Miranda
Credit: ONE Esports

July 4

July 22

  • Moch “SIR ft Lans” Yasier was released.

August 1

  • ONIC Esports announced its official roster on YouTube.

EVOS Legends

MPL ID Season 9 players Maxhill "Antimage" Leonardo and Joshua "LJ" Darmansyah
Credit: ONE Esports

July 22

August 1

  • EVOS Legends announced its official roster on YouTube. Former Bigetron Alpha coach Steven “Age” Age is now part of the analyst team, joining Bjorn “Zeys” Ong.

Rebellion Zion

MPL ID Season 10 Rebellion Zion full roster
Credit: Rebellion Zion

July 27

  • The team announced its official roster for Season 10. The team promoted Bernard “Widjanarko” Widjanarko and Haiz.

Geek Fam

Silhouettes of two upcoming MPL PH players at MPL ID Season 10
Credit: ONE Esports

July 6

  • Geek Fam released a teaser video on YouTube showing that they have signed a Filipino import to the team.

Alter Ego

MPL ID Season 10 roster, Alter Ego
Credit: Alter Ego
  • The organization announced its official roster for Season 10 with only one change — MDL Season 5 standout Rizal “KidsZ” is now part of the team and will play alongside jungler Eldin “Celiboy” Rahadian Putra.

(To be updated)

Both MPL ID and MPL PH start on August 12. Follow ONE Esports on Facebook for more Mobile Legends: Bang Bang and MPL updates.

READ MORE: Exclusive: Soul confirms EVOS SG will not participate at all in next MPL season