The Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Philippines (MPL PH) is one of the most prominent esports leagues in Southeast Asia.

Established in 2018, the league has played a pivotal role in the development of major esports organizations in the Philippines, including Bren Esports, Blacklist International, and ECHO.

Exclusive: Want to master Fanny? Kairi recommends watching this streamer right now
Exclusive: Sanji’s father sacrificed his esports dream because of this
Crush your foes on jungle Alice with these 3 best items — based on Wise’s performance
Exclusive: Let ECHO Sanji cook — how family, anime, and gaming inspire him

MPL PH follows a franchise-based model which MPL Indonesia uses too.

To provide you with a comprehensive list of MPL PH winners, let’s take a look at the league’s history and its champions.

All MPL PH winners since 2018

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Philippines (MPL PH) trophy
Credit: MPL Philippines
MPL PH Season 1Aether MainUS$100,000
MPL PH Season 2Cignal UltraUS$117,000
MPL PH Season 3ArkAngelUS$100,000
MPL PH Season 4SunsparksUS$100,000
MPL PH Season 5SunsparksUS$100,000
MPL PH Season 6Bren EsportsUS$120,000
MPL PH Season 7Blacklist InternationalUS$120,000
MPL PH Season 8Blacklist InternationalUS$150,000
MPL PH Season 9RSG PHUS$150,000
MPL PH Season 10Blacklist InternationalUS$150,000
MPL PH Season 11ECHOUS$150,000
MPL PH Season 12AP BrenUS$150,000

Blacklist International holds the record for the most MPL titles with three, followed by Sunsparks with two titles.

The Philippines region has also won the most M-series trophies. Bren Esports won the M2 World Championship, Blacklist International won the M3 World Championship, and ECHO won the M4 World Championship.

Follow ONE Esports on FacebookInstagram, and TikTok for MLBB esports news, guides, and updates.

READ MORE: M5 venues announced, early bird tickets on sale starting today