After six weeks of intense action in the regular season, six teams have now booked their slot at the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Indonesia Season 11 playoffs (MPL ID Season 11 playoffs).

Defending champion ONIC Esports finished on top of the leaderboard, only losing one series out of 15. Another fan favorite, RRQ secured second place with a 9-5 win-loss record.

Geek Slate, who has failed to reach the playoffs since their debut in Season 4, made it to the playoffs for the first time.

After missing out in Season 10, EVOS Legends have qualified for this season’s playoffs with a revamped roster led by Jabran “Branz” Wiloko.

All six teams that qualified for MPL ID Season 11 playoffs

MPL PH Season 10 ONIC Esports 
Screenshot by Jules Elona/ONE Esports

MPL ID Season 11 will feature a hybrid elimination format.

In the first round, teams seeded from 3rd to 6th will compete in a single-elimination format, while the top two teams, ONIC Esports and RRQ, will proceed directly to the second round, which will be played in a double-elimination format.

All matches throughout the playoffs will be played in a best-of-five, while the grand final will be played in a best-of-seven.

ONIC Esports13 — 1+19
RRQ9 — 5+7
Bigetron Alpha8 — 6+4
Geek Slate8 — 6+3
EVOS Legends7 — 7+1
Alter Ego6 — 8-7

The playoffs will take place at JIEXPO Kemayoran in Central Jakarta from April 5 to 9. Fans in Indonesia can purchase tickets at Blibli, the official ticket merchant of the league.

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook for more MLBB and MPL updates.

READ MORE: Get ready! Here are the dates and venue of the MPL PH Season 11 playoffs