Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Indonesia Season 13 (MPL ID Season 13) features nine of Indonesia’s strongest MLBB teams competing for dominance in the league.

The champion this season will take home the lion’s share of the US$336,500 prize pool. Moreover, the grand finalists secure a spot at the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Mid-Season Cup 2024 (MSC 2024).

Full list of MLBB hero guides, counters, best build, and advanced combos
Full list of MLBB guides: Role guides, how to rank up, terms

If ONIC Esports, the reigning three-time MPL ID champion, manages to win this season, it will be their fourth straight title, a first in any MPL league.

When is it best to buy Athena’s Shield or Radiant Armor?
What is split push in Mobile Legends? Learn how to execute this sneaky strategy
Mobile Legends Clint guide: Best build, skills, emblem, combos
The 4 roaming blessings in Mobile Legends and the best heroes to equip them
When should you buy Blade Armor over Antique Cuirass?

For more information on the roster changes this season, here are the full lineups of the nine competing teams at MPL ID Season 13.

Full roster of every team competing at MPL ID Season 13

ONIC Esports

ONIC Esports MPL ID Season 13 roster
Credit: ONIC Esports

After three straight championship titles, the reigning MPL ID sticks to their battle-hardened roster this season.

M Satrya “Butsss” SanubariEXP lane
Kairi “Kairi” RayosdelsolJungle
Gilang “SANZ”Midlane
Calvin “CW” WinataGold lane
Nicky “Kiboy” FernandoRoam
Albert Neilsen “Alberttt” IskandarGold lane

RRQ Hoshi

RRQ Hoshi's MPL ID Season 13 roster
Credit: Team RRQ

RRQ has strengthened its lineup for MPL ID Season 13, signing John “1rrad” Abarquez and Borris “Brusko” Parro, formerly of RSG PH and Minana EVOS, respectively.

RRQ signs two MPL PH rising stars ahead of MPL ID Season 13

Additionally, RRQ has recruited Akmal “Octa” Maulana and Safril “BunnyQT” Safrudin from MDL ID.

Andre Raymond “Banana” PutraEXP lane
John “1rrad” AbarquezJungle
Deden Muhammad “Clayy” NurhasanMidlane
Schevenko “Skylar” TendeanGold lane
Borris “Brusko” ParroRoam
Akmal “Octa” MaulanaMidlane
Safril “BunnyQT” SafrudinGold lane
Romadhoni “Donn”EXP lane

EVOS Glory

EVOS Glory MPL ID Season 13 roster
Credit: EVOS Esports

EVOS Glory, formerly known as EVOS Legends, has undergone significant changes this season.

Silvan “VAN” Vanness, previously with Aura Fire, now fills the jungle position, taking over from Darrel “Tazz” Jovancco, who transferred to Alter Ego.

EVOS Legends explains why Dlar left the team in the middle of the season

The team has also added Filipino import Jon “Super Red” Bordeos to join Jabran “Branz” Wiloko in the gold lane.

Kenley “Veldora” ZefanyaEXP lane
Silvan “VAN” VannessJungle
Rizky “Warlord” AgustianMidlane
Jabran “Branz” WilokoGold lane
Vincentsius “VaanStrong” AdriantoRoam
Jon “Super Red” BordeosGold lane

Alter Ego

Alter Ego MPL ID Season 13 roster
Credit: Alter Ego E-Sports

Alter Ego has strengthened its roster by acquiring veteran players from EVOS Legends, Darrel “Tazz” Jovancco, and M Nur “Cr1te” Efandy.

The complete beginner’s guide to watching Mobile Legends: Bang Bang esports

They have also secured the services of Dhannya “Haiz” Hoputra, formerly of Rebellion Esports, who will serve as a substitute for Syauki “Nino” Sumarno in the gold lane this season.

Rafly “Pai” SudrajatEXP lane
Darrel “Tazz” JovanccoJungle
M Nur “Cr1te” EfandyMidlane
Syauki “Nino” SumarnoGold lane
Gustian “REKT” HidayatRoam
Faiskal “Roundel” KhadafiMidlane
Rio “Munster” MahendraEXP lane
Dhannya “Haizz” PosaGold lane
Rasya Arga “Rasy” WisitaRoam

Geek Fam ID

Geek Fam's Allen "Baloyskie" Baloy during the M5 World Championship
Credit: Moonton Games

The grand finalists of MPL ID Season 12 have made minor adjustments to their lineup for the upcoming season.

Exclusive: These 2 roam heroes are all you need to rank up from Epic to Mythic, says Baloyskie

Mark “Markyyyyy” Capacio and Allen “Baloyskie” Baloy continue to lead the team, supported by veterans Luke Febrian “LUKE” Valentinus and Valent “Aboyy” Agriansyah Putra.

Reynaldo “Reyy” Ferdinand steps in to replace Manuel “Nnael” Simbolon, who returned to ONIC Prodigy.

Luke Febrian “LUKE” ValentinusEXP lane
Reynaldo “Reyy” FerdiandJungle
Valent “Aboyy” Agriansyah PutraMidlane
Mark “Markyyyyy” CapacioGold lane
Allen “Baloyskie” BaloyRoam
M Dwi Chandra “Caderaa” PambudiGold lane
Muhammad Praba “Hazle” BalakosaJungle

Dewa United Esports

Dewa United Esports MPL ID Season 13 roster
Credit: Dewa United Esports

This season, the team has brought on board Adriand “Drian” Larsen, a seasoned player formerly with ONIC Esports, to provide valuable guidance to the young squad.

The team has also signed Juli “Kimura” Kimura from Aura Fire and Garry “Just Garrr” Ketaren from Bigetron Beta MDL, adding further depth and experience to their roster.

Supryanto “Dyxon” SalimEXP lane
Garry “Garry” KetarenJungle
Indra “Keyz” SetiawanMidlane
Supriadi “Watt” Dwi PutraGold lane
Adriand “Drian” LarsenRoam
Juli “Kimura” KimuraEXP lane
Delvin “Lanaya” GunawanJungle
Ricky “Shacco” ErlanggaRoam

Aura Fire

MPL ID Season 13 Aura Fire roamer Tristan "Yawi" Cabrera
Credit: YA WI

Aura Fire made headlines during the offseason with one of the most significant roster acquisitions in the MPL scene, securing the talents of MPL PH superstar and M4 world champion Tristan “Yawi” Cabrera.

Yawi Food Hub article link disruptor
Credit: ONE Esports
How Yawi’s decision to follow his family’s advice paid off in a big way

Furthermore, High has transitioned from the roamer role to the jungle position, forming a formidable duo alongside the newly acquired Gugun “Gugun” Pratama from MDL ID team Tiger Wong Esports.

Aldhia Fahmi “Aran” ArandaEXP lane
Gugun “Gugun” Surya PratamaJungle
Yehezkiel “Yehezkiel” WisemanMidlane
Leonardo “Kabuki” Prasetyo AgungGold lane
Tristan “Yawi” CabreraRoam
Jehuda Jordan “H i g h” SumualJungle

Rebellion Esports

Rebellion Esports' MPL ID Season 13 roster
Credit: rebellion Esports

With the departure of Rico “Renbuu” Erlangga to the team’s MDL squad and Dhannya “Haizz” Posa’s move to Alter Ego during the offseason, Rebellion Esports has made some adjustments to its roster.

The team acquired Marsiko “Okic” Adi and Dhiwa “Dee” Zulpiqar, bolstering its lineup with fresh talent for the upcoming season.

Karsten “Karss” WilliamEXP lane
Vincent “Vincentt” SuwnadhiJungle
David “Swaylow” SihalohoMidlane
Marsiko “Okic” AdiGold lane
Dzulfikar “AudyTzy”Roam
Dhiwa “Dee” ZulpiqarGold lane

Bigetron Alpha

MPL ID Season 13 Bigetron Alpha gold laner Eman “EMANN” Sangco
Credit: Bigetron Esports

Bigetron Alpha maintains its core lineup while welcoming two Filipino talents into the fold.

Former RSG PH player Eman “EMANN” Sangco and ex-EVOS Minana player Jhon “JM” Sebastian join the team this season.

I Gusti Made “Xorizo” Indra DwipayanaEXP lane
Kenneth “Kenn” MarcelloJungle
Marcel Juan Moreno “Moreno” SinulinggaMidlane
Eman “EMANN” SangcoGold lane
Calvin “Vynn”Roam
Hengky “Kyy” GunawanRoam/Midlane
Jhon Marl “Lord JM” SebastianEXP lane

MPL ID Season 13 starts on March 8, 2024.

Follow ONE Esports on FacebookInstagram, and TikTok for MLBB esports news, guides, and updates.

READ MORE: South Asia, China, Mekong among eight regions competing for one MSC 2024 Wild Card slot