Updated on June 24, 9:00 a.m. (GMT+8): Added season 4 episode.

Demon Slayer is currently one of the top anime franchises in Japan.

Following the success of the manga created by Koyoharu Gotouge, the franchise kept growing, culminating in the release of the Demon Slayer Mugen Train arc movie. The film earned over US$500 million worldwide, winning both Best Animation and Best Film in the Crunchyroll 2022 Anime Awards.

Upper Rank Demons in ONE Esports featured image for article "Full list of the Twelve Demon Moons in Demon Slayer"
Credit: ONE Esports, ufotable, Koyoharu Gotouge
Full list of the Twelve Demon Moons

To help you catch up on all the episodes you’ve missed, we’ve listed down all Demon Slayer episodes from every season.

Seasons 1, 2, and 3 have already concluded, totaling 55 episodes combined. Season 4 begins on May 13, 2024.

All Demon Slayer episodes from every season

Season 1

Demon Slayer watch order: How to watch the anime and movies in chronological order, a ONE Esports guide
Credit: ONE Esports, ufotable
How to watch the anime and movies in chronological order

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba’s first season aired from April 6, 2019, to September 28, 2019, in Japan. The English episodes were broadcast from October 13, 2019, to May 3, 2020.

1CrueltyApril 6, 2019
2Trainer Sakonji UrokodakiApril 13, 2019
3Sabito and MakomoApril 20, 2019
4Final SelectionApril 27, 2019
5My Own SteelMay 4, 2019
6Swordman Accompanying a DemonMay 11, 2019
7Muzan KibutsujiMay 18, 2019
8The Smell of Enchanting BloodMay 25, 2019
9Temari Demon and Arrow DemonJune 1, 2019
10Together ForeverJune 8, 2019
11Tsuzumi MansionJune 15, 2019
12The Boar Bares its Fangs, Zenitsu SleepsJune 22, 2019
13Something More Important Than LifeJune 29, 2019
14The House with the Wisteria Family CrestJuly 6, 2019
15Mount NatagumoJuly 13, 2019
16Letting Someone Else Go FirstJuly 20, 2019
17You Must Master a Single ThingJuly 27, 2019
18A Forged BondAugust 3, 2019
19HinokamiAugust 10, 2019
20Pretend FamilyAugust 17, 2019
21Against Corps RulesAugust 24, 2019
22Master of the MansionAugust 31, 2019
23Hashira MeetingSeptember 7, 2019
24Rehabilitation TrainingSeptember 14, 2019
25Tsuguko, Kanao TsuyuriSeptember 21, 2019
26New MissionSeptember 28, 2019

Demon Slayer’s Mugen Train movie premiered on October 16, 2020, in Japan. The film’s international release spanned from late 2020 to mid-2021.

Demon Slayer anime season 2

Tanjiro Kamado holding and looking at Nezuko's box in ONE Esports featured image for article "Does Tanjiro become a Hashira in Demon Slayer?"
Credit: ONE Esports, ufotable
Does Tanjiro become a Hashira?

The Demon Slayer anime’s second season was split into two arcs. The Mugen Train arc aired from October 10, 2021, to November 2021, while the Entertainment District arc was broadcast from December 5 to February 13, 2022.

Mugen Train arc

In the Mugen Train arc, Tanjiro and his comrades join the fiery Flame Hashira, Kyojuro Rengoku, on a special mission aboard the Infinity Train.

They must confront a devious demon manipulating passengers’ dreams and draining their life force, all while facing their own deepest desires and anxieties.

Characters from anime movies including Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Movie: Mugen Train's Kyojuro Rengoku, Spirited Away's Chihiro, and Your Name's Taki and Mitsuha
Credit: Ufotable, Studio Ghibli, CoMix Wave Films, ONE Esports
The top 10 highest-grossing anime movies of all time
27Flame Hashira Kyojuro RengokuOctober 10, 2021
28Deep SleepOctober 17, 2021
29Should Have BeenOctober 24, 2021
30InsultNovember 7, 2021
31Move Foward!November 14, 2021
32AkazaNovember 21, 2021
33Set Your Heart AblazeNovember 28, 2021

Entertainment District arc

Credit: ufotable

In the second half of season 2, Tanjiro and Nezuko team up with the flamboyant Sound Hashira, Tengen Uzui. To investigate disappearances and slay a lurking demon, they go undercover in Yoshiwara, the red-light district.

Disguised as women, they navigate a world of glitz and danger, facing a formidable Upper Rank demon and a brutal fight for survival.

34Sound Hashira Tengen UzuiDecember 5, 2021
35Infiltrating the Entertainment DistrictDecember 12, 2021
36What Are You?December 19, 2021
37TonightDecember 26, 2021
38Things Are Gonna Get Real Flashy!!January 2, 2022
39Layered MemoriesJanuary 9, 2022
40TransformationJanuary 16, 2022
41GatheringJanuary 23, 2022
42Defeating an Upper Rank DemonJanuary 30, 2022
43Never Give UpFebruary 6, 2022
44No Matter How Many LivesFebruary 13, 2022

Demon Slayer anime season 3

All hashira in Demon Slayer and its main characters in ONE Esports featured image for article "Who is the strongest Hashira in Demon Slayer?"
Credit: ONE Esports, ufotable
Who is the strongest Hashira in Demon Slayer?

Season 3 of the anime takes Tanjiro and Nezuko to the hidden Swordsmith Village. There, they join forces with powerful Hashira to protect the village from a demonic attack.

As Tanjiro gets his broken sword reforged, he hones his skills in preparation for even fiercer battles.

45Someone’s DreamApril 9, 2023
46Yoriichi Type ZeroApril 16, 2023
47A Sword from Over 300 Years AgoApril 23, 2023
48Thank You, TokitoApril 30, 2023
49Bright Red SwordMay 7, 2013
50Aren’t You Going to Become a Hashira?May 14, 2013
51Awful VillainMay 21, 2013
52New MissionMay 28, 2013
53Mist Hashira Muichiro TokitoJune 4, 2023
54Love Hashira Mitsuri KanrojiJune 11, 2023
55A Connected Bond: Daybreak and First LightJune 18, 2023

Demon Slayer anime season 4

Close up of Muzan Kibutsuji's red right eye in ONE Esports featured image for article "Who is Muzan Kibutsuji in Demon Slayer? Story, personality, first appearance"
Credit: ONE Esports, ufotable, Koyoharu Gotouge
Who is Muzan Kibutsuji in Demon Slayer? Story, personality, first appearance

Season 4 follows the Hashira Training arc. Tanjiro Kamado and his allies continue their fight against demons.

Under the tutelage of the elite Hashira swordsmen, they’ll push their skills to the limit as they prepare for an impending showdown against the ultimate demon, Muzan Kibutsuji.

56To Defeat Muzan KibutsujiMay 13, 2024
57Pain of the Water Hashira, Giyu TomiokaMay 20, 2024
58Fully Recovered Tanjiro Joins the Hashira Training!May 27, 2024
59It Makes You SmileJune 3, 2024
60I Even Ate DemonsJune 10, 2024
61The Strongest in the Demon Slayer CorpsJune 17, 2024
62Stone Hashira Gyomei HimejimaJune 24, 2024
63The Hashira UniteJuly 1, 2024

Where to watch the Demon Slayer anime

Hauntingly beautiful Doma cosplay will bring you to paradise
This Daki cosplay will have you begging to be devoured
Who is Genya Shinazugawa?
Full list of all Hashira: Titles, first appearance, voice actors
Who is Yoriichi Tsugikuni?

Fans can stream the anime on the following platforms:

Funko POP Animation: Demon Slayer- Zenitsu Agatsuma
Credit: Funko
GET YOURS TODAY: Zenitsu Agatsuma Funko Pop! figure

Just a heads up, some of the links on ONE Esports are affiliate links. This means if you click on them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission at no additional cost to you. It’s a way for us to keep the site running and provide you with valuable content. Thanks for your support!

READ MORE: This enchanting Demon Slayer Daki cosplay is creepily beautiful