The highly anticipated DPC SEA 2021/22 Tour 1 Division I event will kick off the new Dota 2 season.

Valve and Beyond The Summit are set to host eight of the best teams from the Southeast Asian region. They will battle for the lion’s share of US$205,000 and sought-after DPC points, with 690 points up for grabs.

Here are the full rosters of every team competing in DPC SEA 2021/22 Tour 1 Division I:

All DPC SEA 2021/22 Tour 1 Division I teams


T1 at The International 10's (TI10) main stage
Credit: Valve

T1 was the best team from Southeast Asia in the previous DPC season. With a third-place finish at the WePlay AniMajor and a 7th-8th placing at The International 10 (TI10), T1 will be the team to beat.

Nuengnara “23savage” TeeramahanonCarry
Karl “Karl” Matthew BaldovinoMidlane
Carlo “Kuku” PaladOfflane
Kenny “Xepher” DeoSupport
Matthew “Whitemon” FilemonHard Support

TNC Predator

TNC Predator's new roster 2022
Credit: TNC Predator

TNC Predator features an all-new Dota 2 roster. The roster has a mix of young up-and-coming Filipino players led by Kim “Febby” Yong-min, a veteran Dota 2 player.

This formula has worked for TNC Predator in the past, after winning the MDL Chengdu Major.

Levi “YoungGod” LagaretCarry
Yuri Dave “Yowe” PacañaMidlane
Lee “X1aOyU” Qian YuOfflane
Prieme Ejay “PlayHard” BanquilSupport
Kim “Febby” Yong-minHard Support


Execration, WePlay AniMajor, Dota 2
Credit: Execration

Execration’s Dota 2 roster is the only all-Filipino squad competing in DPC SEA 2021/22 Tour 1 Division I. The team is best known for developing up-and-coming Filipino players in the Southeast Asian region.

Fernando “Nando” MendozaCarry
Mark Anthony “Bob” UrbinaMidlane
Jayquem “Kimizu” GumalanOfflane
Juan Carlo “BDz” ManaloSupport
Ralph Richard “RR” PeñanoHard Support


Fnatic official 2022 dpc season roster announcement
Credit: Fnatic

After a difficult 2021 DPC season, Fnatic revamped its roster and added top talents Armel Paul “Armel” Tabios and Jaunuel “Jaunuel” Arcilla during the post-TI10 roster shuffle period.

Marc Polo Luis “Raven” FaustoCarry
Armel Paul “Armel” TabiosMidlane
Anucha “Jabz” JirawongOfflane
Djardel “DJ” Mampusti Support
Jaunuel “Jaunuel” ArcillaHard Support


OB.Neon new roster
Credit: OB.Neon

OB.Neon is another squad that has decided to go for an international roster by signing Ravdan “Hustla” Narmandakh. The team has also signed TI2 champion Wong “ChuaN” Hock Chuan as its head coach.

Jinn Marrey “Palos” LamataoCarry
Tri Daya “Mamang Daya” PamungkasMidlane
Michael Roi “Enryu” LadinesOfflane
Ravdan “Hustla” NarmandakhSupport
Federico Jr. Cartagina “Abeng” DicdicanHard Support
Wong “ChuaN” Hock ChuanCoach

BOOM Esports

BOOM Esports wins BTS Pro Series season 9
Credit: BOOM Esports

BOOM Esports made the transition from being an all-Indonesian roster to having mostly Filipino players for the upcoming DPC season. They have also signed Southeast Asian Dota 2 legend Chai “Mushi” Yee Fung as their head coach.

Justine “Tino” GrimaldoCarry
Erin Jasper “Yopaj” FerrerMidlane
Saieful “Fbz” IlhamOfflane
Timothy John “Tims” RandrupSupport
Andrei Gabriel “skem” OngHard Support
Chai “Mushi” Yee FungCoach

Motivate.Trust Gaming

Motivate.Trust Gaming's Dota 2 roster
Credit: Motivate.Trust Gaming

After conquering the previous DPC season’s Lower Division, Motivate.Trust Gaming’s talented Thai squad is ready to compete against the best Southeast Asian teams in Division I.

Souliya “JaCkky” KhoomphetsavongCarry
Poomipat “Fearless” TrisiripanitMidlane
Natthaphon “Masaros” OuanphakdeeOfflane
Worawit “Q” MekchaiSupport
Anurat “boombell” PraianunHard Support

Team SMG

Team SMG Dota 2 roster for 2021/22 DPC SEA Tour 1 Division I
Credit: Team SMG

Completing the stacked DPC SEA 2021/22 Tour 1 Division I list of Dota 2 teams is Team SMG, who features two top-tier Malaysian talents, Yeik “MidOne” Nai Zheng and Kam “Moon” Boon Seng.

Yeik “MidOne” Nai ZhengCarry
Kam “Moon” Boon SengMidlane
Ryan “Raging Potato” Jay QuiOfflane
Tue “ah fu” Soon ChuanSupport
Roger “Roddgeee” Tan Boon ThyeHard Support

Valve and Beyond The Summit’s DPC SEA 2021/22 Tour 1 Division I will begin on December 1, 2021.

Dota 2 fans can watch the matches live on the BTS official Twitch channel.

READ MORE: OG’s new Dota 2 squad is built around a pair of 16-year-olds