Anticipation is building for the upcoming Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Philippines Season 12 (MPL PH Season 12).

Starting September 8, eight teams will battle it out for the largest share of the US$150,000 prize pool and the privilege of representing the Philippines in the upcoming M5 World Championship later this year.

ECHO, the reigning MPL PH champion, maintains its position as the team to beat, flaunting their battle-hardened roster.

However, numerous teams have bolstered their lineups with notable additions, aiming to unseat the reigning champions.

To keep you informed, here is the full roster of each team competing this season.

All the players competing at MPL PH Season 12


ECHO's MPL PH Season 12 roster
Credit: Moonton Games

The defending champions have retained their starting five.

They replaced substitute gold laner Jian Cedric “Jian” Magtibay with veteran Jaypee “Jaypee” Cruz, who returned to the MPL after playing in MDL for one season.

Sanford “Sanford” VinuyaEXP lane
Karl “KarlTzy” NepomucenoJungle
Alston “Sanji” PabicoMidlane
Benedict “Bennyqt” GonzalesGold lane
Tristan “Yawi” CabreraRoam
Jaypee “Jaypee” CruzRoam

Blacklist International

Blacklist International's MPL PH Season 12 roster
Credit: Moonton Games

Blacklist International has made notable adjustments amid Johnmar “OhMyV33nus” Villaluna and Danerie James “Wise” Del Rosario‘s season break.

Renejay “RENEJAY” Barcase has been elevated to the starting roamer position, while former ONIC PH member Stephen “Sensui” Castillo has taken up the jungler role.

Additionally, Salic “Hadji” Imam and Kiel “OHEB” Soriano are making their return to the main team after a one-season hiatus.

Completing their nine-man roster, Blacklist has welcomed rookies Kim “Kimpoy” Dela Cruz and Russel “Eyon” Usi on board.

Edward “EDWARD” DapadapEXP lane
Stephen “Sensui” CastilloJungle
Salic “Hadji” ImamMidlane
Kiel “OHEB” SorianoGold lane
Renejay “RENEJAY” BarcaseRoam
Kenneth “Yue” TadeoMidlane
Kim “Kimpoy” Dela CruzRoam
Russel “Eyon” UsiMidlane
Lee “Owl” GonzalesGold lane


RSG PH MPL PH Season 12 roster
Credit: Moonton Games

Coming back from a one-season break, Arvie “Aqua” Antonio and MSC 2022 finals MVP Eman “EMANN” Sangco are set to rejoin the team’s lineup.

They’ll be accompanied by a mix of new and recognizable names, including the experienced team captain Dylan “Light” Catipon and Nathanael “Nathzz” Estrologo.

Notably, they have secured the talents of former TNC player Patrick “Rtzy” Grecia and newcomer Kennt “Souuul” Baesa.

Nathanael “Nathzz” EstrologoEXP lane
John “Irrad” AbarquezJungle
Arvie “Aqua” AntonioMidlane
Eman “EMANN” SangcoGold lane
Dylan “Light” CatiponRoam
Patrick “Rtzy” GreciaMidlane
Kennt “Souuul” BaesaGold lane

AP Bren

AP Bren's MPL PH Season 12 roster
Credit: Moonton Games

The starting lineup of Bren Esports, who competed and snagged gold for the Philippines in the 32nd SEA Games, remains intact for MPL PH Season 12.

In a collaborative effort between AP Esports and Bren Esports, one of AP Esports’ players, Mumukid, has transitioned to the MPL roster. Mumukid will take on the role of a substitute for Angelo “Pheww” Arcangel in the midlane.

David “FlapTzy” CanonEXP lane
Kyle Angelo “KyleTzy” SaysonJungle
Angelo “Pheww” ArcangelMidlane
Marco “Super Marco” RequitanoGold lane
Rowgien Stimpson “Owgwen” UnigoRoam
Vincent “Pandora” UnigoEXP laner


TNC's MPL PH Season 12 roster
Credit: Moonton Games

For this season, TNC has opted to keep the majority of its players on the roster. The team will be spearheaded by the well-known roamer Ben “Benthings” Maglaque.

He will be joined by the experienced TNC players Kristofer Malcus “Hesu” Calderon, John Vincent “Innocent” Banal, and King Cyric “K1NGKONG” Perez.

Introducing a fresh element to the lineup is rookie Mark Laurence “Bao” Cabigting, who will be the team’s multirole.

Kristofer Malcus “Hesu” CalderonEXP lane
King Cyric “K1NGKONG” PerezJungle
Jetson “Goyo” IgnacioMidlane
John Vincent “Innocent” BanalGold lane
Ben “Benthings” MaglaqueRoam
Mark Laurence “Bao” CabigtingMultirole

Smart Omega

Smart Omega's MPL PH Season 12 roster
Credit: Moonton Games

Smart Omega’s lineup has undergone significant adjustments in this new season.

Joshua “Ch4knu” Mangilog makes his return, while Duane “Kelra” Pillas, who had a longstanding role as the team’s gold laner, has transitioned to the jungler role.

Jomari “Jowm” Pingol, a former player from Team Lunatix, is now taking charge of the gold lane in Kelra’s stead.

Former ONIC PH standout Nowee “Ryota” Macasa and Zol Esports’ Carlito “Ribo” Jr. will also suit up for the team, this season. Ezequiel “Spidey” Cauilan, winner of the TikTok reality Series The Greatest Gamer, will also be part of the roster.

Nowee “Ryota” MacasaEXP lane
Grant “Kelra” PillasJungle
Patrick “E2MAX” CaidicMidlane
Jomari “Jowm” PingolGold lane
Joshua “Ch4knu” MangilogRoamer
Carlito “Ribo” Jr.Multirole
Andrew Lew “Andoryuuu” FloraJungle
Ezequiel “Spidey” CauilanJungle

Minana EVOS

Minana EVOS' MPL PH Season 12 roster
Credit: Moonton Games

Minana EVOS fields a 10-player roster this season, making it one of only two teams in the league with the maximum player count.

The majority of the core players have been retained, with the exception of Lance Aron “LansuAR” Misa stepping in for Danver “DingDR” Canja, who is on a season break. Additionally, the lineup has absorbed Nexplay Cubs’ starting five.

Lance Aron “LansuAR” MisaEXP lane
Bien “BoyetAR” ChumeceraJungle
Christian “GoyongAR” MartinezMidlane
Jan “DomengAR” DelmundoGold lane
Borris “BruskoAR” ParroRoam
Jhon Marl “Lord JMAR” SebastianEXP lane
Ken “KzenAR” PileJungle
Lance “LanceCyAR” CunananMidlane
Oscar “SumpakAR” Romero Jr.Gold lane
Brian Miles “Spider-MilezAR” SantosRoam


ONIC PH's MPL PH Season 12 roster
Credit: Moonton Games

ONIC PH stands out with the highest number of roster alterations this season.

Former TNC players Mark “Kramm” Rusiana and Jomearie “Escalera” Santos have made the switch to ONIC, alongside ex-Smart Omega jungler Dean “Raizen” Sumagui.

Further bolstering the team, Ralph “Rapidoot” Adrales makes his return after a season-long hiatus.

The team also adds MDL talents John “Perkz” Sumawan from RSG and Czedrick “Yoshinu” Romero from Bren x Euphoria Esports.

Mark “Kramm” RusianaEXP lane
Dean “Raizen” SumaguiJungle
Frince “Super Frince” RamirezMidlane
Kenneth “Nets” BarroGold lane
Ralph “Rapidoot” AdralesRoam
JemEXP lane
Jomearie “Escalera” SantosMidlane
John “Perkz” SumawanRoam
Czedrick “Yoshinu” RomeroRoam
BOSS AGold lane

Follow ONE Esports on FacebookInstagram, and Tiktok for MLBB esports news, guides, and updates.

READ MORE: Pro player’s recipe bought by beverage company for Rp1,000,000,000