Updated on June 19, 12:48 a.m. (GMT+8): Added MSC 2023 winner and improved relevancy of article.

The Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Southeast Asia Cup is MLBB’s biggest regional tournament, where top teams from Southeast Asia battle it out.

The Philippines currently has the most championship titles which they earned in 2018, 2021, and 2022, followed by Indonesia in 2019 and 2023, and Thailand in 2017.

The tournament was postponed in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but was brought back the year after utilizing an online tournament format.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Southeast Asia Cup (MSC 2022) host country, Malaysia
Screenshot by Jules Elona/ONE Esports

Non-MPL regions are also included in the tournament. Myanmar, Cambodia, Vietnam, and other regions in Southeast Asia have at least one qualified team in previous MSC tournaments. Thailand’s IDONOTSLEEP surprised by bagging the championship in 2017.

Here is the list of all the MSC winners from 2017 to 2023.

Full list of Mobile Legends: Bang Bang MSC winners

Credit: Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
MSC 2017IDONOTSLEEP (Thailand)US$100,000
MSC 2018Aether Main (Philippines)US$100,000
MSC 2019ONIC Esports (Indonesia)US$120,000
MSC 2021Execration (Philippines)US$150,000
MSC 2022RSG PH (Philippines)US$300,000
MSC 2023ONIC Esports (Indonesia)US$300,000

ONIC Esports makes history as the first team to win the MSC title twice.

Check out ONE Esports’ Facebook page for more MLBB updates.

READ MORE: Exclusive: ‘Winning a championship is not enough’ says RSG PH Demonkite