Valve has finally released the TI10 Group Stage lineups, separating the 18 qualified Dota 2 teams into two groups of nine.

The details were shared 24 hours before The International 10 is set to kick off.

The TI10 Group Stage starts on October 7, and will continue until October 10. The teams from Groups A and B will compete in a full round-robin bracket, which means that each squad will play two games against every opponent in the group.

Official TI10 Group Stage lineups

The International 10 (TI10) Group Stage teams
Credit: Valve Corporation

Group A

  • Alliance
  • Team Aster
  • Evil Geniuses
  • Invictus Gaming
  • OG
  • T1
  • Thunder Predator
  • Team Undying

Group B

  • Beastcoast
  • Elephant
  • Fnatic
  • Quincy Crew
  • SG e-sports
  • Team Secret
  • Team Spirit
  • Vici Gaming

The top four in each group will advance directly to the winner’s bracket in the Main Event starting on October 12.

The bottom four teams will continue through the loser’s bracket, while the lowest placed teams in each group will be eliminated from The International 10.

Credit: Dota 2

Evil Geniuses versus Team Aster will be the first match of The International 10, set to take place at 3:00 pm GMT+8 (12:00 a.m. PST or 8:00 a.m. GMT).

Fans can watch TI10 live on Valve’s official The International Twitch and YouTube channels.

For more details, visit Valve’s official Dota 2 blog. To view the full schedule, you can check out our TI10 article.

Find out how these teams made it to The International 10 by watching this Heroes of the Game documentary presented by Foodpanda.

READ MORE: These Dota 2 documentaries lets you relive the most epic moments in history