North American team, J.Storm, will be the final team joining the ONE Esports Dota 2 Singapore World Pro Invitational, taking place this December 20-22 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium.

J.Storm completes an absolutely stacked lineup featuring the best teams from around the world:

J.Storm’s 2019-2020 DPC roster remains mostly unchanged from last year, with the exception of promising young support player, Joel Mori “MoOz” Ozambela, replacing ex-team captain, Sivatheeban “1437” Sivanathapillai, who departed from J.Storm to focus on his personal life.

Longtime veteran and TI5 champion with Evil Geniuses, Clinton “Fear” Loomis, has moved over to Position 5 and taken over as captain.

The new squad lineup is as follows:

  • (1) David “Moo” Hull
  • (2) Leon “Nine” Kirilin
  • (3) Braxton “Brax” Paulson
  • (4) Joel Mori “MoOz” Ozambela
  • (5) Clinton “Fear” Loomis

J.Storm got their season off to a great start at the MDL Chengdu Major NA qualifiers, going 4-2 in their group, with their only losses being to EG. While they lost to the Fighting Pepegas in their playoff match, they bounced back in the third-place match, making quick work of Quincy Crew, defeating them 2-0, to secure their spot at the MDL Chengdu Major.

The ONE Dota 2 Singapore World Pro Invitational will take place on December 20-22 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium, and will feature a total of 12 teams competing for a share of the US$500,000 prize pool.

Be sure to head over to the ONE Dota 2 Singapore World Pro Invitational event page for more information.