The Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Philippines Season 9 concluded yesterday. Out of eight teams, six have qualified for the playoffs.

RSG PH and TNC finished on top of the leaderboard with 11-3 and 9-5 record respectively. They are joined by ECHO, Nexplay EVOS, Omega Esports, and ONIC PH, in a bid to qualify for the upcoming MSC 2022.

Here is the full list of competing teams in the playoffs.

Full list of qualified teams for MPL PH Season 9 playoffs

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang MPL PH Season 9 poster
Credit: Moonton
RSG PH11 – 331
TNC9 – 527
ECHO8 – 626
Nexplay EVOS6 – 819
ONIC PH8 – 619
Omega Esports6 – 818

RSG PH and ECHO will pick which team will face off against each other in the first two games in the bracket.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang MPL PH Season 9 new playoffs rule
Credit: MPL Philippines

All matches will be played on a best-of-five format, except for the grand final which will be a best-of-seven series. The winner will take home the lion’s share of the $300,000.

There will be at least a two-week break before the games begin. The exact dates of the playoffs have yet to be announced.

You can watch all the games live on Mobile Legends: Bang Bang’s official Facebook, YouTube, and TikTok page.

READ MORE: BTK’s MobaZane arrives in the Philippines, meets up with Gemik