The best teams from Southeast Asia are ready to duke it out for Dota 2 supremacy.

The DPC SEA 2023 Winter Tour Division I will feature eight teams that will battle for 690 DPC points and a US$205,000 prize pool. The top three teams from the regional league will also qualify for the first DPC Major of the year.

Leading up to the first Tour of the year, organizations like Blacklist International, Bleed Esports, and Geek Fam acquired regional league slots from teams that disbanded or were released by their organizations.

BOOM Esports, Fnatic, Team SMG, and Execration also picked up new players for the upcoming DPC SEA 2023 Winter Tour Division I competition.

Here’s the full list of SEA teams competing in the first Tour of the year.

Complete list of teams competing in the DPC SEA 2023 Winter Tour Division I

DPC SEA 2023 Tour 1 Division I
Credit: Valve, BOOM Esports, ONE Esports
BOOM EsportsIndonesia
Talon EsportsHong Kong/Philippines
Blacklist RivalryPhilippines
Bleed EsportsSingapore
Team SMGMalaysia
Geek FamMalaysia

BOOM Esports, Talon Esports, Fnatic, and Team SMG were the three teams that retained their Division I slot from the previous season.

RSG and T1’s Division I roster slots were officially transferred to Blackist Rivalry and Bleed Esports, respectively.

Execration and Lilgun were the two teams that advance from Division II last season. Lilgun moved their Division I slot to Geek Fam during the offseason.

The Winter Tour will take place from January 9 to 30 and Epulze will host the competition.

Fans can watch the matches live on Epulze’s official website, Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook channels.

READ MORE: N0tail, Ceb, and Topson’s Old G reunion cut short after DPC Winter Tour closed qualifier