Fairy Tail 100 Years Quest episode 4 is set to ignite the screen as the stakes continue to rise.

After the events in episode 3, the fate of Natsu Dragneel and the Fairy Tail guild hangs in the balance.

One Piece characters in ONE Esports featured image on the meaning of canon in anime
Credit: Toei Animation, ONE Esports
What does canon mean in anime? Important term explained

Will they rise from the ashes or face an even greater challenge? Get ready for an explosive episode as the quest continues.

Fairy Tail 100 Years Quest episode 3 recap

Episode 3 of Fairy Tail 100 Years Quest saw Natsu and his team unravel the mysteries of the underwater world.

Fairy Tail 100 Years Quest supporting characters Dragon Raider, Madmole, and Kiria seen in season 1 episode 3 of the anime
Credit: J.C.Staff, Avex Pictures, Hiro Mashima

They encountered the enigmatic Water Dragon God, Mercphobia, who revealed a troubled past and let out desperate plea for help.

While the team aimed to assist the water dragon, the arrival of the sinister Diabolos guild disrupted their plans.

Skullion Raider, a powerful Dragon Eater, proved to be a formidable foe, overwhelming Natsu and his friends with overwhelming force.

Goku, Satoru Gojo, and All Might featured in 13 best fighting anime to get your blood pumping before your next ranked game ONE Esports article
Credit: ONE Esports, Toei Animation, Toho Animation
13 best fighting anime to get your blood pumping before your next ranked game

As the battle raged, shocking revelations about the mysterious White Wizard came to light, leaving the future of the Fairy Tail guild hanging in the balance.

Meanwhile, back in Magnolia, Jellal Fernandes’ suspicions about Touka deepened as he uncovered her connection to the enigmatic White Wizard.

An explosive confrontation looms as the quest for the 100 Years Quest becomes increasingly perilous.

Fairy Tail 100 Years Quest episode 4 release date

The best anime openings of all time featuring Code Geass, One Piece, Naruto, and Pokemon ONE Esports
Credit: Sunrise, The Pokemon Company, Studio Pierrot, Toei Animation, ONE Esports
The 17 best anime openings of all time

The fourth episode of the anime airs on Sunday, July 28, 2024, at 1:30 a.m. PT.

The release times and schedule for international viewers vary based on their time zone.

FAIRY TAIL 100 YEARS QUEST EPISODE 4 TIMEZONESUNDAY, JULY 28/TIME
JST (Japanese Standard Time)5:30 p.m.
GMT+84:30 p.m.
ET (Eastern Time)4:30 a.m.
CT (Central Time)3:30 a.m.
GMT (Western European Time)8:30 a.m.
CET (Central European Time)10:30 a.m.
IST (Indian Standard Time)2:00 p.m.

Where to watch Fairy Tail 100 Years Quest

Fans can watch the series on the following platforms:

FAIRY TAIL 100 YEARS QUEST PLATFORMS
Crunchyroll
Netflix

Availability may differ depending on your region.

READ MORE: 5 anime you should watch if you like Demon Slayer