It’s been an eventful Dota Pro Circuit, and we’ve got our full roster of TI12 qualified teams.

All three Majors were won by the same team — Gaimin Gladiators — but stiff competition lies ahead for an unprecedented sweep of a season’s full trophies.

Amongst them are perennial grand finalists Team Liquid, former TI champions that have found their form, and hungry teams that fought through qualifiers to earn their spots in Seattle.

Full list of TI12 qualified teams

Team Liquid iNSaNiA at TI11
Credit: Valve

20 teams head to Seattle in October for the 12th edition of Dota 2’s premier competition with a bit of a twist.

Team LiquidDota Pro Circuit #1
Gaimin GladiatorsDota Pro Circuit #2
Tundra EsportsDota Pro Circuit #3
9PandasDota Pro Circuit #4
Evil GeniusesDota Pro Circuit #5
PSG.LGDDota Pro Circuit #6
Shopify RebellionDota Pro Circuit #7
Talon EsportsDota Pro Circuit #8
beastcoastDota Pro Circuit #9
Team SpiritDota Pro Circuit #10
TSMDota Pro Circuit #11
BetBoom TeamDota Pro Circuit #12
nounsNorth American Qualifier
Keyd StarsSouth American Qualifier
Thunder AwakenSouth American Qualifier
EntityWestern Europe Qualifier
Quest EsportsWestern Europe Qualifier
Virtus ProEastern Europe Qualifier
Azure RayChina Qualifier
Team SMGSoutheast Asia Qualifier

TI12 will follow the same format as its latest iteration in Singapore, with the competition split up between three weekends:

  • Group Stage: October 12-15
  • Playoffs: October 20-22
  • The Finals: October 27-29

A new group stage format will take the place of the usual two big groups. Instead, four groups of five will be played, with the last team eliminated before moving on to head-to-head matches, meaning that every match matters.

There will also no longer be lower bracket best-of-ones, and every playoff team will get at least one best-of-three series to fight for their lives in the tournament.

You can read more about the revamped TI12 format here.

READ MORE: Dota 2 Summer update comes with updated graphics, fresh fits, and revamped reports