Valve has finally released the TI11 Group Stage team lineups, separating the 20 qualified Dota 2 teams into two groups of ten.

The International 2022 is set to kick off on October 15 and will run until October 18. The teams from Groups A and B will compete in a full round-robin bracket, with each squad playing two games against the opponents in their group.

Official TI11 Group Stage lineups

TI11 Group Stage lineups
Credit: Valve

Group A

  • BetBoom Team
  • BOOM Esports
  • Evil Geniuses
  • Gaimin Gladiators
  • Hokori
  • OG
  • Royal Never Give Up
  • Soniqs
  • Team Liquid

Group B

  • Team Aster
  • Beastcoast
  • Entity
  • Fnatic
  • Team Secret
  • Team Spirit
  • Talon Esports
  • Tundra Esports
  • Thunder Awaken

Similar to last year, the top four teams from each group will advance directly to the upper bracket of the Main Event starting on October 20.

The bottom six teams will then continue their TI11 run in the lower bracket, while the last two squads from each group will be eliminated from The International 2022.

For more details, visit Valve’s official Dota 2 esports blog.

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook and Twitter for more TI11 and Dota 2 news.

READ MORE: TI11 LCQ day 3 recap: Secret, Liquid secure qualification