The DreamLeague Season 13: Leipzig Major starts this Saturday, and the groups for the tournament have already been revealed.

Credit: DreamHack Dota

Chengdu Major champions TNC Predator headline Group A, and will be joined by fellow Southeast Asian team Fnatic, Chinese team Aster, and the winners of the Bukovel Minor, Nigma Esports.

Group B has two top teams in Team Secret and Vici Gaming in its ranks, alongside Beastcoast and Chaos Esports Club.

Meanwhile, Dota Summit 11 Minor champions Invictus Gaming sit atop Group C, where they will be facing off against DreamLeague Season 12 champions Alliance,, and Reality Rift.

Finally, North American top dogs Evil Geniuses will be joined by Team Liquid, Natus Vincere, and Pain Gaming in Group D.

The Leipzig Major Group Stage will use a GSL (round-robin) format where the four teams will be facing off in best-of-three matches.

The top two teams of each group advance to the Playoffs in the Upper Bracket while the bottom two will have to start from the Lower Bracket.

The first day of the Group Stage will see the opening matches for each group, with the second day dedicated to matches that will determine seeding in the Playoffs.

See below for the schedule of the initial Group Stage matchups:

Credit: DreamHack Dota

The Leipzig Major Group Stage is set to run from January 18-19. There will be a one day break before the Playoffs, which will be held from January 21-26.

The Major will have a prize pool of US$1 million and 15,000 Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) points, with US$300,000 and 4,850 DPC points going to the winners.

READ MORE: Dota 2 7.23f meta report: What we learned from the Bukovel Minor