T1 Entertainment & Sports has revealed its full line-up for its newly-formed Dota 2 team.

The team will be lead by head coach, Choi “cCarter” Byoung-hoon. cCarter is known for his time as the head coach of three-time League of Legends Worlds champions SK Telecom T1 from 2012 to 2014.

Before being announced as the T1 Dota 2 head coach, cCarter was coaching T1’s PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG) team.

Former Position 1 Fnatic player, Pyo “MP” No-a, and ex-Resurgence coach, Nicholas “xFreedom” Kelvin Ileto Lim, will also be on the coaching staff.

Hyujin “Xyun” Choi will be evaluating the team’s performance as the Tactical Analyst.

With Lee “Forev” Sang-don announced as the first member for the roster last year, here is the full list of T1’s Dota 2 player line-up:

  • Lee “Forev” Sang-don
  • Muhammad “inYourdreaM” Rizky
  • Yixaun “xuan” Guo
  • Dominik “Black^” Reitmeier
  • Tri “Jhocam” Kuncoro

T1 will be playing at the ONE Esports Indonesia Regional Qualifier on March 14-15 at the Mall Taman Aggrek in Jakarta, Indonesia for a spot at the ONE Esports Dota 2 Jakarta Invitational.

READ MORE: ONE Esports announces the Dota 2 Indonesia Invitational