It’s Day 4 of the Singapore Major Playoffs, and today we find out who will be the first team in the Grand Final. We’ll also say goodbye to three more teams, as the Lower Bracket moves to the Semifinals.

All games will be played on Stream A.

Game 1 – Lower Bracket Quarterfinal

Team Secret vs OB.Neon (10:00 a.m. GMT+8)

Game 2 – Lower Bracket Quarterfinal

Invictus Gaming vs Thunder Predator (1:00 p.m. GMT+8)

Game 3 – Upper Bracket Final

Evil Geniuses vs PSG.LGD (4:00 p.m. GMT+8)

Game 4 – Lower Bracket Semifinal

Winner of Game 1 vs Winner of Game 2 (7:00 p.m. GMT+8)

N.B. Games will be on a rolling schedule and may not start at the scheduled time.

READ MORE: Singapore Major Playoffs Day 2 recap: OB.Neon is the last SEA team standing