In less than a month, the finals for the World of Tanks Blitz Twister Cup will kick off. The competition will feature the world’s top six teams competing for the lion’s share of the US$100,000 prize pool.

Now in its fourth edition, the biggest esports event of the year for the mobile version of the massively multiplayer online game will take center stage in Minsk, Belarus. The culminating battle brings together six teams selected from various league tournaments held globally starting last month.

The six teams are as follows:

  • 7Star (Commonwealth of Independent States)
  • End Game (Europe)
  • Reign (USA)
  • Ultimate Feats (Asia)
  • Team Wombats (China)
  • RBmk-Energy (wild card from Russia)

The range of competitors will be divided into two groups. They will go through a best-of-five match format with the first-place winners facing each other in the grand finals.

US$50,000 will be awarded to the world champion while the runners-up will get US$20,000.

Third and fourth place teams will receive US$10,000 each, while the last two will take home US$5,000 as the consolation prize.

The World of Tanks Blitz Twister Cup grand finals will happen on November 9. Fans who are keen on following all the action can check out the livestream at the World of Tanks Blitz YouTube channel.

READ ALSO: Call of Duty: Mobile is getting a free-for-all mode this weekend