The fourth Major of the Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) season will return to Moscow at the CSKA Arena on May 8-10.

Organized by Epic Sports Events, the US$1 million Major will see teams battle it out for DPC points to qualify for the biggest Dota 2 tournament in August, The International 2020, taking place in Stockholm, Sweden.

15 Dota 2 pro teams will battle it out in the regional qualifiers first, with the last team joining them by winning the Minor.

Group stage games will be played in GSL format, with all of them best-of-threes, with the top two teams from the four groups advancing to the Upper Brackets, and the last two teams from each group heading to the Lower Bracket elimination round.

The winner of the tournament will receive US$300,000 and 4,850 DPC points, which should be enough to qualify for TI10.

As for teams who are unable to secure enough points to qualify for TI10, there’s still hope — the last Major to do so will be the ONE Esports Singapore Major, happening from June 20-28.

READ MORE: The ONE Esports Singapore Major will be the last Major of the 2019/2020 DPC