Updated on June 12, 10:25 p.m. (GMT+8): Updated scores and standings.

LCK Summer 2024 marks the return of the League of Legends Champions Korea (LCK) after the conclusion of the Mid-Season Invitational (MSI 2024).

LCK first-seed Gen.G made a triumphant upper bracket run to take home the MSI 2024 title for the region for the first time in five years. The last time an LCK team won MSI was in 2017, achieved by SK Telecom T1.

The Tiger Nation defeated LPL first-seed rivals Bilibili Gaming 3-1 in a thrilling finals series. Support Son “Lehends” Si-woo was awarded the finals MVP.

T1 Zeus posing with cute hand sign during LCK Spring 2023 in ONE Esports featured image for article "Exclusive: T1 Zeus on how his family’s weekend ritual turned him into a pro player"
Credit: ONE Esports, LCK
Exclusive: T1 Zeus on how his family’s weekend ritual turned him into a pro player

LCK Summer 2024 sees 10 franchised teams vying for the second domestic title of the year and four sports at Worlds 2024.

All eyes are on Worlds 2023 winners T1 — can they make it back to the World Championship to defend their title?

What is the LCK Summer 2024?

The LCK Summer 2024 is the second split of the year in South Korea’s professional League of Legends league that runs from June 12 to August 18, 2024.

LCK Summer 2024 format

10 teams play against each other in a double round-robin best-of-three format.

The top six teams qualify for the Summer playoffs. The top two teams receive a bye to the second round.

ONE Esports interview with Gen.G bot laner Peyz during LCK Spring 2023 in feature image for article "Exclusive: Gen.G Peyz’s mom hired a full-time live-in tutor — but not to help him in his studies"
Credit: ONE Esports
Exclusive: Gen.G Peyz’s mom hired a full-time live-in tutor — but not to help him in his studies

A total of four teams can qualify for Worlds 2024 based on Summer placements, total championship points, and regional qualification.

MSI 2024 champions Gen.G automatically lock in their spot at Worlds 2024 once they qualify for LCK Summer 2024 playoffs.

LCK Summer 2024 standings

TEAMSTANDINGS
BNK FearX1 — 0
Dplus KIA1 — 0
T1
KT Rolster
OKSavingsBank BRION
Kwangdong Freecs
Gen.G
DRX
Hanwha Life Esports0 — 1
Nongshim RedForce0 — 1

(Updated at the end of each match day)

LCK Summer 2024 schedule and results

LCK Summer 2024 takes place from June 12 to August 18, 2024.

Here are the schedule and results of LCK Summer 2024.

T1 Keria pointing at the camera during MSI 2024 feature photoshoot in ONE Esports featured image for article "Exclusive: T1 Keria reveals the missing piece in team talks — and why everyone stands to benefit"
Credit: ONE Esports, Riot Games
Exclusive: T1 Keria reveals the missing piece in team talks — and why everyone stands to benefit

Week 1 of LCK Summer 2024

June 12 (Wednesday)

TEAMRESULTSTEAM
Hanwha Life Esports1 — 2Dplus KIA
Nongshim RedForce1 — 2BNK FearX

June 13 (Thursday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Kwangdong Freecs5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTKT Rolster
OKSavingsBank BRION7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTDRX

June 14 (Friday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
BNK FearX5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTGen.G
T17:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTNongshim RedForce

June 15 (Saturday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Kwangdong Freecs3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION
KT Rolster5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTDplus Kia

June 16 (Sunday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Hanwha Life Esports3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTDRX
T15:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTGen.G

June 19 (Wednesday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Nongshim RedForce5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTKwangdong Freecs
T17:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTDplus Kia

June 20 (Thursday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
KT Rolster5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTGen.G
BNK FearX7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTDRX

June 21 (Friday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Hanwha Life Esports5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION
T17:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTKwangdong Freecs

June 22 (Saturday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Nongshim RedForce3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTDRX
BNK FearX5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTDplus Kia

June 23 (Sunday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Gen.G3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION
KT Rolster5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTHanwha Life Esports

June 26 (Wednesday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
T15 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTDRX
Hanwha Life Esports7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTGen.G

June 27 (Thursday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Nongshim RedForce5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTDplus Kia
KT Rolster7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION

June 28 (Friday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
BNK FearX5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTKwangdong Freecs
Gen.G7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTDRX

June 29 (Saturday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
T13 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTKT Rolster
Nongshim RedForce5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTHanwha Life Esports

June 30 (Sunday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
BNK FearX3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION
Kwangdong Freecs5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTDplus Kia

July 10 (Wednesday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
T15 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION
Nongshim RedForce7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTKT Rolster

July 11 (Thursday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Dplus Kia5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTDRX
Kwangdong Freecs7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTGen.G

July 12 (Friday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
BNK FearX5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTKT Rolster
T17:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTHanwha Life Esports

July 13 (Saturday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Gen.G3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTDplus Kia
Nongshim RedForce5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION

July 14 (Sunday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Kwangdong Freecs3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTDRX
BNK FearX5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTHanwha Life Esports

(To be updated)

Where to watch LCK Summer 2024

Catch the LCK Summer 2024 season on the official English and Korean Twitch LCK channels.

READ MORE: What is Fearless Draft in League of Legends? Picks and bans fully explained