The ESL One Stockholm Major group stage has concluded. The 12 qualified teams will continue their tournament run in the playoffs from May 16 to 22.

The winner of the tournament will walk away with US$200,000 and 680 DPC points, which guarantees an invitation to The International 2022 in October.

The stakes couldn’t get any higher, as all teams are eyeing the 3,530 DPC prize pool. Earning enough points will earn them a direct invite to TI11, making their Stockholm Major playoff run a golden opportunity to book their tickets early to this year’s Dota 2 world championship.

Evil Geniuses and Mind Games have been eliminated from the competition. Meanwhile, European squads Tundra Esports and Gaimin Gladiators secured the top spots in Group A and Group B, respectively.



ESL One Stockholm Major 2022 playoffs schedule and results

ESL One Stockholm Major 2022 playoffs bracket
Credit: Valve

May 16

Upper Bracket Quarterfinals

TEAMRESULTSTEAM
Tundra Esports2 — 1Team Spirit
Thunder Awaken1 — 0BetBoom Team
OGMay 17, 12:00 a.m. GMT+8 | 9:00 a.m. PT | 5:00 p.m. GMTTSM FTX
Gaimin GladiatorsMay 17 3:40 a.m. GMT+8 | 12:40 p.m. PT | 8:40 p.m. GMTT1

May 17

Lower Bracket Round 1

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Team Spirit6:00 p.m GMT+8 | 3:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. GMTbeastcoast
TBD9:35 p.m. GMT+8 | 6:35 a.m. PT | 2:35 p.m. GMTTeam Liquid
TBDMay 18, 1:00 a.m. GMT+8 | 10:00 a.m. PT | 6:00 p.m. GMTBOOM Esports

May 18

Lower Bracket Round 1

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD6:00 p.m GMT+8 | 3:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. GMTFnatic

Upper Bracket Semifinals

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Tundra Esports9:35 p.m. GMT+8 | 6:35 a.m. PT | 2:35 p.m. GMTTBD
TBDMay 19, 1:00 a.m. GMT+8 | 10:00 a.m. PT | 6:00 p.m. GMTTBD

May 20

Lower Bracket Round 2

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD6:00 p.m GMT+8 | 3:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. GMTTBD
TBD9:35 p.m. GMT+8 | 6:35 a.m. PT | 2:35 p.m. GMTTBD

Lower Bracket Quarterfinals

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBDMay 21, 1:00 a.m. GMT+8 | 10:00 a.m. PT | 6:00 p.m. GMTTBD

May 21

Lower Bracket Quarterfinals

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD6:00 p.m GMT+8 | 3:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. GMTTBD

Upper Bracket Final

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD9:35 p.m. GMT+8 | 6:35 a.m. PT | 2:35 p.m. GMTTBD

Lower Bracket Semifinal

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBDMay 22, 1:00 a.m. GMT+8 | 10:00 a.m. PT | 6:00 p.m. GMTTBD

May 22

Lower Bracket Final

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD6:00 p.m GMT+8 | 3:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. GMTTBD

Grand Final

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
TBD10:00 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:00 a.m. PT | 3:00 p.m. GMTTBD

Fans can watch the Stockholm Major’s playoffs live on ESL ONE’s official Twitch stream.

You can check out the previous group stage standings and results, along with more information about the Major here.

READ MORE: Stockholm Major group stage day 4: Thunder Awaken crushes tiebreakers, two teams eliminated