Updated on February 28, 1:15 p.m. (GMT+8): Added images.

Chainsaw Man became a worldwide hit after its anime adaptation debuted in 2022.

Written by Tatsuki Fuijimoto, Chainsaw Man tells the story of Denji, an orphaned teenager who tries to make ends meet by becoming a devil hunter. He is accompanied by Pochita, a devil dog that can be used as a chainsaw.

To keep you in the loop, here’s a full list of all Chainsaw Man episodes from every season and their featured arcs.

Sega Chainsaw Man Luminasta Power Figure
Credit: Sega
GET YOURS TODAY: Power Sega figure

Chainsaw Man season 1 concluded with a stunning battle between Katana Man and Denji. The twelfth and last episode of the season also teased the next arc. In the post-credits scene, a young woman is seen entering a quaint cafe in Tokyo.

List of all Chainsaw Man episodes from every season

Katana Man fights Denji in Chainsaw Man
Credit: MAPPA

Season 1

Chainsaw Man’s first season aired from October 11, 2022 to December 28, 2022, consisting of 12 episodes.

SEGA Chainsaw Man Luminasta Makima
Credit: Sega
GET YOURS TODAY: Makima Sega figure

Season 1 featured a total of four arcs from the manga:

Who is Aki in Chainsaw Man? Story, personality, and first appearance
Chainsaw Man cosplay rips devils to shreds with real moving chainsaw head
5 anime you should watch if you like Demon Slayer
All Haikyuu characters: All players, teams, supporters, seiyuu
Here are all Demon Slayer episodes from every season and where to watch them
  • Introduction
  • Bat Devil
  • Eternity Devil
  • Katana Man
1Dog & Chainsaw
2Arrival in Tokyo
3Meowy’s Whereabouts
5Gun Devil
6Kill Denji
7The Taste of a Kiss
9From Kyoto
10Bruised & Battered
11Mission Start
12Katana vs. Chainsaw

Where to watch Chainsaw Man

Chainsaw Man is available for streaming on Amazon Prime VideoBilibiliCrunchyrollNetflix, and YouTube.

Just a heads up, some of the links on ONE Esports are affiliate links. This means if you click on them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission at no additional cost to you. It’s a way for us to keep the site running and provide you with valuable content. Thanks for your support!

READ MORE: Chainsaw Man anime: Release date, story, characters, manga