If you’re looking to get every exclusive item you can out of the Diablo 4 beta, then you’re definitely going to want the Cry of Ashava mount trophy.

The upcoming server slam event is the last opportunity to grab the item before the game’s launch in June when it won’t be available.

The server slam is the last chance for the exclusive Cry of Ashava mount trophy

Diablo 4 server slam graphic
Credit: Activision Blizzard

When is the Diablo 4 server slam?

According to the official blog from Blizzard, fans will be able to play the title once again starting on May 12. The full timeframes are below:

Friday, May 12 at 12 p.m. PST | 7 p.m. GMT | Saturday, May 13 at 3 a.m. GMT+8 until Sunday, May 14 at 12 p.m. PST | 7 p.m. GMT | Monday, May 15 at 3 a.m. GMT+8.

The event will be open to everyone “on Windows PC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, and PlayStation 4.”

How to earn the Cry of Ashava mount trophy

One of the challenges facing you in this third trip into Sanctuary will be fighting the world boss, Ashava. Typically recommended for level 25 groups, the level cap of 20 that’s been placed on the server slam will make her all the more difficult to defeat.

Because of that, there’s a special reward for those who manage to take down the monstrosity. If you are able to defeat Ashava at level 20 or below during the server slam, you will earn yourself an exclusive reward.

For those who already played the previous betas, you won’t need to unlock the following rewards again.

  • Initial Casualty Title: earned by reaching Kyovashad with one character.
  • Early Voyager Title: earned by reaching Level 20 on one character.
  • Beta Wolf Pack Cosmetic Item: earned by reaching Level 20 on one character.

READ MORE: What is Diablo 4’s max level achievable in game?