The winners of the M-Series 5th Anniversary Awards have been unveiled.

These exceptional players, representing both MPL and non-MPL regions, have significantly impacted the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang‘s esports scene.

The voting committee for these awards includes players participating in the M5 World Championship, distinguished players, media personalities, casters, and Key Opinion Leaders (KOLs).

A public voting process was also established to contribute to the awarding decisions.

Here are all the M-Series 5th Anniversary awards winners.

All the M-Series 5th Anniversary awards winners

Full list of M-Series 5th Anniversary Awards winners
Credit: Moonton Games
Angelo “Pheww” ArcangelAP Bren
Swan “Ruby DD” AungMythic Seal
Muhammad “Lemon” IkhsanRRQ
Edward “Edward” DapadapBlacklist International
Salic “Hadji” ImamBlacklist International
Tristan “Yawi” CabreraECHO
Eko “Oura” JuliantoRetired (Former EVOS Legends player)
Kairi “Kairi” RayosdelsolONIC Esports
Nicky “Kiboy” PontonuwuONIC Esports
Karl “KarlTzy” NepomucenoECHO

Other awards

Greatest Media AwardONE Esports
Detik ID
WTM Today
Revival TV ID
Greatest Sponsor AwardSmart
Greatest Societal Impact AwardTeam2
Greatest Improved Talent AwardSokwattanakvichea “Ic3_fr0Gz” Ou
Greatest Talent AwardAiman “Laphel” Kamal
Most Assists Player AwardCalvin “Super Vynn” (Bigetron Alpha)
Highest Kills Player AwardKiel “OHEB” Soriano (Blacklist International)

Follow ONE Esports on FacebookInstagram, and TikTok for MLBB esports news, guides, and updates.

READ MORE: Exclusive: Is Bruno overpowered in the current meta? Markyyyy explains why he’s so popular