The time has come for Southeast Asia’s finest to duke it out one last time in the DPC 2021-2022 season.

Competing in the TI11 Southeast Asia qualifier are the 13 teams that participated in the third tour of the DPC 2021-2022 season that haven’t qualified for The International 2022.

The teams are seeded based on their DPC point total followed by their standing in the final tour of their respective regional league.

All eyes will be on T1, a team that brought onboard two back-to-back TI winners in Anathan “ana” Pham and Topias “Topson” Taavitsainen. They will compete against the top teams in the region, including Talon Esports, RSG, and Polaris Esports.

Missing from the list of SEA’s qualified teams for the upcoming qualifier is Team SMG. The team failed to register their players in time, according to reports.

The winning team will join BOOM Esports and Fnatic and represent the SEA region at TI11 in Singapore.

All teams qualified for the TI11 Southeast Asia qualifier

TI11 Southeast Asia regional qualifier
Credit: PGL
Talon EsportsEarned 300 DPC points
T1Earned 272 DPC points
RSGEarned 100 DPC points
Polaris EsportsEarned 57 DPC points
Nigma Galaxy SEAEarned 28 DPC points
Neon EsportsEarned 5 DPC points
Execration1st in DP SEA Division II
Lilgun2nd in DP SEA Division II
Army Geniuses3rd in DP SEA Division II
Summit Gaming4th in DP SEA Division II
Atlantis5th in DP SEA Division II
XERXIA Esports6th in DP SEA Division II
TNC Predator7th in DP SEA Division II

PGL announced that they would host the SEA qualifier that is set to take place from September 13 to 17. The winners of their qualifier will join the 12 teams that have already advanced to TI11.

The teams that finish in 2nd and 3rd place from each region will continue their journey in a new LAN wild card event that’s set to take place in Singapore.

READ MORE: The Dota 2 hero tier list (August 2022)