Beyond the Summit is set to return with its fourth BTS Pro Series season, which will include three Dota 2 regions: Americas, Europe/CIS, and Southeast Asia.

The most notable competition of BTS Pro Series Season 4 is in Southeast Asia, with the region’s best Dota 2 organizations competing for the lion’s share of a US$50,000 prize pool. Fnatic’s completed Dota 2 roster will make their debut at the tournament. Meanwhile, Motivate.Trust Gaming will include Vici Gaming’s Nuengnara “23savage” Teeramahanon, who will stand in for the Thai roster.

The three teams fans should keep an eye on are TNC Predator, T1, and SEA superteam stack Team Dog. After Park “March” Tae-won and TNC Predator parted ways, the Korean player decided to join T1 as its new head coach, and formed the organization’s revamped Dota 2 roster. Meanwhile, TNC Predator hasn’t announced a replacement or stand-in, since March departed for T1.

Finally, there’s Team Dog which features Evil Geniuses’ SEA talents: Abed “Abed” Yusop, Daryl “iceiceice” Koh, and, T1’s former carry player, Muhammad “inYourdreaM” Rizky. BTS’ David “Godz” Parker has hinted who the final two members of the SEA superteam are, but no one has been able to confirm their identities just yet.

SEA teams:

  • Fnatic
  • Motivate.Trust Gaming
  • TNC Predator
  • Team Dog
  • T1
  • Neon Esports
  • Open Qualifier winner
  • Open Qualifier winner

Meanwhile, the North American region will also feature six teams battling for a US$40,000 prize pool. The competition features notable South American Dota 2 organizations like beastcoast and Thunder Predator, together with the North American Dota 2 stacks that have remained intact like Jacky “Eternal Envy” Mao’s 4Fun roster.

Americas teams:

  • 4 Zoomers
  • 4Fun
  • beastcoast
  • Thunder Predator
  • Team Brasil
  • Arkosh Gaming
  • NA Open Qualifier winner
  • SA Open Qualifier winner

Last is the European/CIS region, which includes the overacheiving Dota 2 roster that has dominated the EPIC League group stage. BTS has only announced four teams in the competition so far, but the tournament will also have six invited teams in total, with two open qualifier spots. The competition will feature a US$35,000 prize pool.

Europe/CIS teams:

  • Yellow Submarine
  • Live to Win
  • Brame
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • Open Qualifier winner
  • Open Qualifier winner

The event is set to begin on December 8, and will continue until December 20. Fans can tune in to watch on BeyondTheSummit’s Twitch channel.

READ MORE: November Dota 2 SEA roster shuffle-pocalypse: Who’s in and who’s out?