The M4 World Championship has concluded on January 15, 2023. ECHO from the Philippines won the title, making Mobile Legends: Bang Bang esports history.

Successfully overthrowing the defending champion, Blacklist International, they took home the M4 World Championship trophy, as well the lion’s share of the US$800,000 prize pool.

As the champion, ECHO will be receiving US$300,000, similar to what Blacklist International received after winning the M3 World Championship.

Aside from the champion, other teams who participated are also entitled to cash prizes of various amounts.

Details of the distribution of the M4 World Championship prize pool

ECHO receives US$300,000 M4 World Championship prize pool
Credit: ONE Esports
PlaceTeam NameCountry of OriginTotal Prize
2Blacklist InternationalPhilippinesUS$120,000
3RRQ HoshiIndonesianUS$80,000
4ONIC EsportsIndonesianUS$55,000
5.Falcon EsportsMyanmarUS$40,000
6The ValleyNorth AmericaUS$40,000
7Incendio SupremacyTurkishUS$30,000
8RRQ AkiraBrazilUS$30,000
9S11 Gaming ARGArgentinaUS$15,000
10Team HAQMalaysiaUS$15,000
12Occupy ThronesMENAUS$ 15,000
13RSG SingaporeSingaporeUS$10,000
14MDH EsportsVietnameseUS$10,000
15BURN x Team FlashCambodiaUS$10,000
16Malvinas GamingPeruUS$10,000

With how things are currently looking, fans are hoping the MLBB esports scene in the coming months will continue to grow, which could lead to an increased prize pool for the M5 World Championship.

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook for more MLBB esports news and updates.

READ MORE: The ultimate Miya combo that will catch enemies completely off guard