Updated on June 15, 7:30 p.m. (GMT+8): Added the latest episode details.

Buckle up for the next chapter in the world of aspiring heroes.

Dive into the My Hero Academia season 7 episodes, where the clash between heroes and villains is set to explode.

Official key visual of My Hero Academia movie featuring its main cast in ONE Esports featured image for article "My Hero Academia movies and OVAs watch order — are they canon and worth watching?"
Credit: ONE Esports, Toho Animation
My Hero Academia movies and OVAs watch order — are they canon and worth watching?

Following the Dark Hero arc events, Deku and Class 1-A return to U.A. High, but the fight is far from over. Alongside the world’s top heroes, they’ll face escalating threats and uncover hidden truths.

Prepare for thrilling battles, character reveals, and pivotal moments in the fight for justice.

All My Hero Academia season 7 episodes and their release schedule

Tomura Shigaraki and Izuku Midoriya in My Hero Academia Season 6 in ONE Esports featured image for article "5 best anime to watch if you like My Hero Academia"
Credit: Toho Animation, ONE Esports
5 best anime to watch if you like MHA

My Hero Academia season 7 starts on May 4, 2024, with each episode airing officially on local Japanese networks at 6:30 PM JST every Saturday.

Season 7 has 25 episodes in total.

EPISODE NUMBEREPISODE TITLEDESCRIPTIONINTERNATIONAL RELEASE DATE
1In the nick of time! A big-time maverick from the west!The top hero of America, Star and Stripe, flies toward Japan to aid in the escalating crisis. However, Shigaraki confronts her in mid-air.May 4, 2024
2SpecterAfter a fierce battle, Star and Stripe’s confrontation with Shigaraki Tomura reaches its climax. The aftermath sees All Might and Class-A reflecting on America’s top hero’s valiant sacrifice and considering how to capitalize on its impact.May 11, 2024
3VillainAll for One reveals he still has many options despite Shigaraki’s defeat by Star and Stripe. Meanwhile, Izuku discovers the mole within the heroes.May 18, 2024
4The Story of How We All Became HeroesAizawa proposes using Aoyama to lure out All for One. Later, Izuku and Iida visit the Support Course to repair their costumes.May 25, 2024
5Let You DownAs heroes and villains brace themselves for the impending clash, Deku and his companions depart from U.A.

Suddenly, Deku is summoned by Aoyama, who is meant to be detained in a police cell. What could Aoyama possibly seek from Deku?
June 1, 2024
6Division

The heroes execute All Might and Aizawa’s plan, isolating the villains and confronting them at various locations across Japan.
June 8, 2024
7InflationDespite the heroes’ efforts to contain him, Shigaraki unleashes a bizarre and overwhelming attack. Meanwhile, near Okuto Island, Izuku’s group confronts Toga.June 15, 2024
8Two FlashfiresTBDJune 22, 2024

(to be updated)

The release times and schedule for international viewers vary based on their time zone, as detailed below.

TIMEZONETIME
GMT+85:30 p.m.
ET (Eastern Time)5:30 a.m.
PT (Pacific Time)2:30 a.m.
CT (Central Time)4:30 a.m.
GMT (Western European Time)9:30 a.m.
CET (Central European Time)10:30 a.m.
IST (Indian Standard Time)3 p.m.

Where to watch My Hero Academia?

Izuku Midoriya and Ochaco Uraraka listing down super hero quirks in My Hero Academia season 5 anime
Credit: Toho Animation, ONE Esports
Where to read the MHA manga right now

You can watch My Hero Academia on the streaming platforms below.

PLATFORM
Netflix
Crunchyroll

Availability may differ depending on your region.

READ MORE: Evangelion watch order  — all seasons and movies