The Overwatch Contenders together with tournament organizer Full Circle Esports has just announced the SEA Invitational.

A total of eight teams will battle it out in the two-day tournament that starts later today. Participating countries include Chinese Taipei, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, and Thailand.

On day one of the tournament, a round of 8 elimination will happen between these teams, followed by the semifinals and grand finals scheduled for the next day.

The SEA Invitational will start at 11:00 a.m. UTC+8 and can be viewed on the Overwatch Contenders Twitch channel or on the Chinese Overwatch Twitch channel.

The winning team of the Invitational will score a round-trip flight from their hometown to this year’s BlizzCon 2019, where they will compete in the 2019 Overwatch World Cup.

The 13th BlizzCon will happen on November 1-2 at the Anaheim Convention Center in California.

READ MORE: PSA: Earn in-game exclusives by watching the Overwatch League Grand Finals