Updated on June 21, 9:30 p.m. (GMT+8): Updated scores and standings.

LCK Summer 2024 marks the return of the League of Legends Champions Korea (LCK) after the conclusion of the Mid-Season Invitational (MSI 2024).

LCK first-seed Gen.G made a triumphant upper bracket run to take home the MSI 2024 title for the region for the first time in five years. The last time an LCK team won MSI was in 2017, achieved by SK Telecom T1.

The Tiger Nation defeated LPL first-seed rivals Bilibili Gaming 3-1 in a thrilling finals series. Support Son “Lehends” Si-woo was awarded the finals MVP.

T1 Zeus posing with cute hand sign during LCK Spring 2023 in ONE Esports featured image for article "Exclusive: T1 Zeus on how his family’s weekend ritual turned him into a pro player"
Credit: ONE Esports, LCK
Exclusive: T1 Zeus on how his family’s weekend ritual turned him into a pro player

LCK Summer 2024 sees 10 franchised teams vying for the second domestic title of the year and four sports at Worlds 2024.

All eyes are on Worlds 2023 winners T1 — can they make it back to the World Championship to defend their title?

What is the LCK Summer 2024?

The LCK Summer 2024 is the second split of the year in South Korea’s professional League of Legends league that runs from June 12 to August 18, 2024.

LCK Summer 2024 format

10 teams play against each other in a double round-robin best-of-three format.

The top six teams qualify for the Summer playoffs. The top two teams receive a bye to the second round.

ONE Esports interview with Gen.G bot laner Peyz during LCK Spring 2023 in feature image for article "Exclusive: Gen.G Peyz’s mom hired a full-time live-in tutor — but not to help him in his studies"
Credit: ONE Esports
Exclusive: Gen.G Peyz’s mom hired a full-time live-in tutor — but not to help him in his studies

A total of four teams can qualify for Worlds 2024 based on Summer placements, total championship points, and regional qualification.

MSI 2024 champions Gen.G automatically lock in their spot at Worlds 2024 once they qualify for LCK Summer 2024 playoffs.

LCK Summer 2024 standings

TEAMSTANDINGS
Gen.G3 — 0
Kwangdong Freecs3 — 1
T13 — 1
DRX2 — 1
Hanwha Life Esports2 — 1
Dplus KIA2 — 1
BNK FearX1 — 2
OKSavingsBank BRION0 — 3
Nongshim RedForce0 — 3
KT Rolster0 — 3

(Updated at the end of each match day)

LCK Summer 2024 schedule and results

LCK Summer 2024 takes place from June 12 to August 18, 2024.

Here are the schedule and results of LCK Summer 2024.

T1 Keria pointing at the camera during MSI 2024 feature photoshoot in ONE Esports featured image for article "Exclusive: T1 Keria reveals the missing piece in team talks — and why everyone stands to benefit"
Credit: ONE Esports, Riot Games
Exclusive: T1 Keria reveals the missing piece in team talks — and why everyone stands to benefit

Week 1 of LCK Summer 2024

June 12 (Wednesday)

TEAMRESULTSTEAM
Hanwha Life Esports1 — 2Dplus KIA
Nongshim RedForce1 — 2BNK FearX

June 13 (Thursday)

TEAMRESULTSTEAM
Kwangdong Freecs2 — 0KT Rolster
OKSavingsBank BRION1 — 2DRX
T1 Faker posing with thumbs up next to Ahri silhouette in ONE Esports featured image for article "The 9 most expensive League of Legends skins that drain your wallet dry"
Credit: ONE Esports
The 9 most expensive League of Legends skins that drain your wallet dry

June 14 (Friday)

TEAMRESULTSTEAM
BNK FearX0 — 2Gen.G
T12 — 0Nongshim RedForce

June 15 (Saturday)

TEAMRESULTSTEAM
Kwangdong Freecs2 — 1OKSavingsBank BRION
KT Rolster1 — 2Dplus Kia

June 16 (Sunday)

TEAMRESULTSTEAM
Hanwha Life Esports2 — 1DRX
T10 — 2Gen.G
Gen.G winning MSI 2024, a featured image for ONE Esports article "LoL Esports 2025 is unlike anything you’ve seen before — biggest, most unprecedented changes"
Credit: ONE Esports, Riot Games
LoL Esports 2025 is unlike anything you’ve seen before — biggest, most unprecedented changes

June 19 (Wednesday)

TEAMRESULTSTEAM
Nongshim RedForce0 — 2Kwangdong Freecs
T12 — 0Dplus Kia

June 20 (Thursday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
KT Rolster0 — 2Gen.G
BNK FearX0 — 2DRX
T1 Faker's podium finishes
Credit: Colin Young-Wolff/Riot Games. ONE Esports
Faker’s full list of podium finishes throughout his long League of Legends career

June 21 (Friday)

TEAMRESULTSTEAM
Hanwha Life Esports2 — 0OKSavingsBank BRION
T12 — 1Kwangdong Freecs
Twice's Park Jihyo and Lux in ONE Esports featured image for article "Can you imagine these 5 K-pop idols as League of Legends champions?"
Credit: JYP Entertainment, Riot Games
Can you imagine these 5 K-pop idols as League of Legends champions?

June 22 (Saturday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Nongshim RedForce3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTDRX
BNK FearX5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTDplus Kia

June 23 (Sunday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Gen.G3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION
KT Rolster5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTHanwha Life Esports
Gen.G top laner Kiin sitting down posing in MSI 2024 featured photoshoot, a ONE Esports image for article "Exclusive: Gen.G Kiin on what he looks for in an ideal teammate, and what he brings to the table"
Credit: ONE Esports, Riot Games
Exclusive: Gen.G Kiin on what he looks for in an ideal teammate, and what he brings to the table

June 26 (Wednesday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
T15 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTDRX
Hanwha Life Esports7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTGen.G

June 27 (Thursday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Nongshim RedForce5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTDplus Kia
KT Rolster7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION

June 28 (Friday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
BNK FearX5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTKwangdong Freecs
Gen.G7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTDRX

June 29 (Saturday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
T13 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTKT Rolster
Nongshim RedForce5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTHanwha Life Esports

June 30 (Sunday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
BNK FearX3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION
Kwangdong Freecs5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTDplus Kia

July 10 (Wednesday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
T15 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION
Nongshim RedForce7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTKT Rolster

July 11 (Thursday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Dplus Kia5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTDRX
Kwangdong Freecs7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTGen.G

July 12 (Friday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
BNK FearX5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTKT Rolster
T17:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTHanwha Life Esports

July 13 (Saturday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Gen.G3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTDplus Kia
Nongshim RedForce5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION

July 14 (Sunday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Kwangdong Freecs3 p.m. KST | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 11 p.m. PST | 6 a.m. GMTDRX
BNK FearX5:30 p.m. KST | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 1:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMTHanwha Life Esports

July 17 (Wednesday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
Dplus Kia5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTOKSavingsBank BRION
Hanwha Life Esports7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTKwangdong Freecs

July 18 (Thursday)

TEAMSCHEDULETEAM
BNK FearX5 p.m. KST | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMTT1
Nongshim RedForce7:30 p.m. KST | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 3:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMTGen.G

(To be updated)

Where to watch LCK Summer 2024

Catch the LCK Summer 2024 season on the official English and Korean Twitch LCK channels.

READ MORE: What is Fearless Draft in League of Legends? Picks and bans fully explained