T1 Keria dominated the LCK Awards 2023 by securing an impressive four individual accolades — the highest count for any player at this year’s ceremony.

Ranking every League of Legends Victorious skin

Ryu “Keria” Min-seok’s noteworthy titles comprise All LCK 1st Team (Spring), Player of the Split (Spring), Regular Season MVP (Spring), and Support of the Year.

Keria tests positive for COVID-19 — here’s the status of his teammates

Regrettably, he couldn’t attend the ceremony after testing positive for COVID-19 just a day before the event. The awards night took place on December 13 at IVEX studio in Gwangmyeong, Gyeonggi-do.

T1 Keria dominates LCK Awards 2023

The remaining members of T1’s player roster, including Choi “Zeus” Woo-je, Mun “Oner” Hyeon-jun, Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok, and Lee “Gumayusi” Min-hyeong, attended the ceremony.

Ryu "Keria" Min-seok of T1 poses at the League of Legends - Mid-Season Invitational Features Day on May 7, 2022 in Busan, South Korea.
Credit: Colin Young-Wolff/Riot Games

Faker was honored as the Player of the Year and was awarded a prize of US$3,800 for his outstanding performances throughout the LCK, Mid-Season Invitational, and World Championship (Worlds) in season 13.

EU legend Rekkles transfers to the best esports organization in Korea

Additionally, Faker secured the titles of Mid of the Year and received the special OP.GG Search King award.

This unique accolade is presented to the player with the highest search volume, as determined by the game data platform OP.GG.

T1’s awards at LCK Awards 2023

Worlds 2023 champions T1 with the trophy
Credit: Riot Games
OP.GG Search KingLee “Faker” Sang-hyeokN/A
BBQ Magnificent First BloodMun “Oner” Hyeon-junN/A
Woori WON Banking Gold KingLee “Gumayusi” Min-hyeongN/A
All LCK 1st Team SpringChoi “Zeus” Woo-je
Mun “Oner” Hyeon-jun
Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok
Lee “Gumayusi” Min-hyeong
Ryu “Keria” Min-seok
Player of the Split (Spring)Ryu “Keria” Min-seokUS$1,500
Regular Season MVP (Spring)Ryu “Keria” Min-seokUS$3,800
Top of the YearChoi “Zeus” Woo-jeUS$1,500
Jungle of the YearMun “Oner” Hyeon-junUS$1,500
Mid of the YearLee “Faker” Sang-hyeokUS$1,500
Bottom of the YearLee “Gumayusi” Min-hyeongUS$1,500
Support of the YearRyu “Keria” Min-seokUS$1,500
Player of the YearLee “Faker” Sang-hyeokUS$3,800

View the full list of LCK Awards 2023 winners here.

Previous recipients of the Player of the Year award include Kim “Zeka” Geon-woo in 2022 and Heo “ShowMaker” Su in 2021.

Exclusive: Why is League of Legends solo queue and pro play so different? It’s not what you think

Notably, Keria has consistently excelled at the awards show, earning the title of Support of the Year in both 2021 and 2022. In the previous year, he also achieved Regular Season MVP (Spring) and All LCK 1st Team (Spring).

Did you know? Faker owns a building in Seoul and it’s called Faker Tower

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook and Twitter for more LoL news, guides, and highlights.

READ MORE: LCK Awards 2023 winners: Complete results on all categories