The cumulative storyline for Descent of Dragons has finally reached its conclusive arc as the last Solo Adventure — Galakrond’s Awakening — is now playable on Hearthstone.

Unlike previous Solo Adventures, gamers can now play through two different campaigns in the first chapter of Galakrond’s Awakening.

The two will come with their own unique rewards as well. The Hearthstone development team summed it up nicely in its latest blogpost: “It will be like playing two adventures in one!”

For the League of E.V.I.L., the first chapter will need players to defeat Sir Finley Mggrlton, first among the three opponents. As for the rewards, they include:

  • Air Raid
  • Eye of the Storm
  • Twisted Knowledge
  • Bomb Wrangler
Credit: Hearthstone/Blizzard

On the League of Explorers side of the game, players must defeat Dr. Boom first. Once he and his fellow evil-doers are beaten, players will be able to earn the following rewards:

  • Skydiving Instructor
  • Animated Avalance
  • Winged Guardian
  • Dark Prophecy
Credit: Hearthstone/Blizzard

Hearthstone players keen on continuing the new storyline can play the League of E.V.I.L. campaign for free. As for those who want access to the League of Explorers story, they need to part with US$7 or 700 gold. Upon purchase, three bonus cards will be given:

  • Shadow Scuptor
  • Licensed Adventurer
  • Fresh Scent

All chapters, along with their rewards and bonus cards, will be available to players who purchase the Galakrond’s Awakening Bundle for US$20.

More details can be found here.

READ MORE: Hearthstone’s Descent of Dragons lets you turn into Galakrond, the father of all dragons