With The International 2023 coming up, where are the NAVI of TI1 now? 

Dota 2’s premier tournament, The International 1, debuted at Gamescom 12 years ago in 2011. Natus Vincere emerged as the winner, and took home the then-unprecedented grand prize of US$1 million.

Follow us through Danil “Dendi” Ishutin,  Ivan “Artstyle” Antonov, Oleksandr “XBOCT” Dashkevych, Dmitriy “LighTofHeaveN” Kupriyanov, and Clement “Puppey” Ivanov’s journeys in the last 12 years since their victory against EHOME.

READ MORE: Breaking the Habits: Which The International records might be broken at TI12?