The 2020 Arena of Valor International Championship (AIC) will kick off its group stage on November 19 with this year’s competition going completely online due to the dangers of the COVID-19 pandemic.

2020 Arena of Valor Premier League (APL) champions Flash Wolves and 2019 Garena Challenger Series (GCS) champions Hong Kong Attitude have confirmed their line-up in time for the group stage.

Similar to their APL run, Flash Wolves will be led by Zhang “Lantyr” Huai-Cang, the team’s head coach, while their jungler will be Yu-“Soar” Hsiang Cheng who replaced Tseng-Yung “Kato” Chun after bagging the 2020 APL championship title.

Flash Wolves 2020 AIC line-up

  • FW Lantyr (Coach)
  • FW Heroes
  • FW Soar
  • FW XiXi
  • FW GaDuo
  • FW Zhe
  • FW Gua

Meanwhile, 2019 GCS league champions Hong Kong Attitude has confirmed their roster as well. Some of the team’s most popular players like Han-Li “TheMan” Yu, Wei-Ting “Outcast” Chen, and Guan-qun “Abao” Wei will be making an appearance in the competition.

Hong Kong Attitude 2020 AIC line-up

  • HKA Ting (Coach)
  • HKA Outcast
  • HKA XiaoLin
  • HKA EZ
  • HKA TheMan
  • HKA Abao
  • HKA LuYao

READ MORE: These 12 teams will compete for the 2020 AoV International Championship