TNC is shaking up its roster.

The esports organization has just made a major announcement regarding its official active roster for the upcoming 2019-2020 DPC season, and will be replacing Carlo “Kuku” Palad and Nico “Eyyou” Barcelon, who have left.

In return, Damien “Kpii” Chok and Taewon “March” Park have been signed onto the team. In addition, Lee “Heen” Seung Gon will also no longer be the team’s coach.

TNC 2019-2020 DPC roster:

  • (1) Kim “Gabbi” Villafuerte
  • (2) Armel “Armel” Tabios
  • (3) Damien “Kpii” Chok
  • (4) Timothy “Tims” Randrup
  • (5) Taewon “March” Park

Eric M. Redulfin, CEO of TNC, also posted a video shared TNC’s social media channels. In it, he offered his sincere thanks to both Kuku and Eyyou for staying with TNC, and for making a historic TI6 run, which resulted in the team finishing in the seventh-eighth place.

He then added that both players have reached a mutual understanding with TNC about leaving the organization. He also pointed out that their performances with TNC have inspired plenty of gamers and reshaped the image of Dota in the Philippines.

Finally, Redulfin hoped that fans would continue to support the two players in their future endeavors, together with supporting TNC as they look to move forward.

Eyyou first joined TNC back in 2015, but then played for various teams up until he rejoined the team in 2018. Meanwhile, Kuku has been with TNC since 2016.

TNC’s new lineup will be competing during the WESG 2019 Philippine online qualifiers. The organization also clarified that the new ruling allows the maximum of two foreign players to play per country.

READ MORE: Evil Geniuses and are the next two invites for the ONE Dota 2 Singapore World Pro Invitational