Google has announced the full list of games that will be available for Stadia’s launch on November 19.

On launch day, the Cloud gaming service will include 12 game titles, and an additional 14 more titles will be available by the end of the year.

Launch titles:

  • Assassin’s Creed Odyssey
  • Destiny 2: The Collection
  • GYLT
  • Just Dance 2020
  • Kine
  • Mortal Kombat 11
  • Red Dead Redemption 2
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration
  • Samurai Shodown
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
  • Thumper
  • Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Games coming in 2019:

  • Attack on Titan 2: Final Battle
  • Borderlands 3
  • Darksiders Genesis
  • Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2
  • Farming Simulator 19
  • Final Fantasy XV
  • Football Manager 2020
  • Ghost Recon: Breakpoint
  • GRID
  • Metro Exodus
  • NBA 2K20
  • Rage 2
  • Trials Rising
  • Wolfenstein: Youngblood

Google added that they’re working to add more titles to Stadia, like Doom: Eternal, WatchDogs: Legion, Gods & Monsters, and Cyberpunk 2077.

For those who bought the Founder’s Edition or Premiere Edition, they will get a three-month subscription to Stadia Pro, where they can play Destiny 2: The Collection, which includes the original game and all add-ons, as well as the Shadowkeep expansion.

Google Stadia will launch first in Belgium, Finland, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, and the USA.

READ MORE: Google’s Stadia could gaming service will launch in November